Hi Everybody,,It's Me !

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

image

Saya @sucikhairina ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Indonesia, bersuku Aceh , hobi traveling, menjahit, merajut, memasak dan senang sekali berada di perpustakaan untuk membaca.

image

image

Saya sangat bersemangat jika sudah berbicara tentang dunia craft, jahit dan rajut. Saya juga akan sangat antusias mengikuti kisah dan pengalaman seru seorang traveler dalam penjelajahannya. Saya tidak suka politik. Gemar membaca novel dan pencinta drama Korea ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜Š

image

Saya bercita-cita bisa mengelilingi dunia bersama keluarga. Menemukan hakikat kehidupan di 'Tanah Haram', menSyukuri indahnya pulau-pulau di Raja Empat, bermain pasir putih di pantai Maldives, menghirup udara segar di gunung Fuji dan menikmati keindahan aurora yang sangat luar biasa di Norwegia.

FB_IMG_1502432914949.jpg

Follow saya @sucikhairina, dan mari kita berbagi pengalaman sebagai seorang crafter, traveler dan pengusaha muda yang penuh karya.

Wassalam.


BeautyPlus_20170921220332_save.jpg

I'm @sucikhairina ๐Ÿ˜˜

Indonesian, tribe of Aceh, my hobby is traveling, sewing, knitting, cooking and I feel at home in the library for hours to read.

image

I am very excited when talking about the world of craft, sewing and knitting. Iโ€™m very enthusiastic follow the story and exciting experience of a traveler in his explorations. I donโ€™t like politics. Love to read novels and lovers of Korean Drama ๐Ÿ˜

FB_IMG_1506012591162.jpg

I aspire to go around the world with my family. Discovering the nature of life in the 'Tanah Haram', thanks to the beautiful islands of โ€˜Raja Empatโ€™, playing white sand on the beaches of the Maldives, breathing fresh air on Mount Fuji and enjoying the extraordinary beauty of Aurora in Norway.

FB_IMG_1506012608519.jpg

image

Follow me @sucikhairina, and we share our experience as a crafter, traveler and young entrepreneur full of work.

See U ๐Ÿ˜Š

BeautyPlus_20170921213649_save.jpg)

Sort: ย 

Welcome @steemit
Let me follow you @sucikhairina
thank you

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hello!! Welcome!

Hello , Welcome back ๐Ÿ˜Š

Nice

Welcome here on Steemit. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice pictures. Thank you!

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

welcome to the platform, nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! hope you gonna have fun with us

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Big thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome. I love to travel, too. I have seen some amazing photos posted of the Aceh coast. Looks beautiful.

Come here! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

source (2).gif

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

A new Steemian :-) hello @sucikhairina I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to Steemit. This was an interesting article with nice pictures! Looking forward to more from you!

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

clap_man.gif

Welcome to steemit @sucikhairina. Nice introducing. I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so please follow, upvote me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
Thank you very much!
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Selam dear sister, nice to see muslim community on steemit. ๐Ÿง•