My Steemit Journey!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Opera Snapshot_2018-04-22_161058_steemit.com.png

Would you read my story to know how I began this journey on Steemit? and How i get informed about Steemit? Will you share your story with us here in the comments . So that it will help us get to know you?



Opera Snapshot_2018-04-22_182154_www.youtube.com.png

I saw a video of @fxsajol vai in youtube about Steemit. I started to think about that . And i saw it is the place where i can share my daily blogs. After receiving information from @fxsajol Bhai, I created the account. But my fate was bad, I did not get my password even after 7 days. After some days i again tried and that time my fate was with me and at last I complete create my account in april . From that time i started learning to how to make a good content in steemit and also the fact about Steemit. Now I started my journey and hope i will go to my destination with all of steemit users. Hope you guys will be with me.

YOU CAN FOLLOW ME @sumdas74

You will find me on:

https://www.psdfreetemplate.blogspot.com
https://www.instagram.com/sum_dx
https://www.facebook.com/sumdx
https://www.twitter.com/sumdx
https://www.behance.net/sumdx
https://www.youtube.com/gulokdhadhaproductions

Will you try reading more ? Because now I am about to share the really interesting stuff?


My name is Sumnath Das Biraz. I am a student . I read in class 10 in Sylhet Govt Pilot High School. I live in Sylhet, Bangladesh. I am 17 years old. I love to know new thing about internet and the IT platform. I am also a Grapics Designer I love to do new design in photoshop. You can see my design in Behance.
Here i gave same sample of my work on grapics design.

CLOCK.jpg

LIGHT.jpgTHUMB.jpg

I also love to take photo. This purpose I love photography. I want to be a street photographer in future. I want to take the street people picture . Bt i have no DSLR or Good phone to capture picture. Bt i want to buy a camera with my earnings. And i always want to keep happy to my parents. Beacause i love them very much.

IMG_3451.jpg

From My childhood i try to make creative works. and I hope that one day i will fullfill my dreams because my dream is my everything. I am really waiting for my succesfull time.

My hobby is cycling I love to ride cycle. And i also draw picture in my passtime.

I also do the freelancing work . I earn my first income from freelancing. It was a great day for me.

I want to be a IT expert in future.

I also love to listen music in my free time. Beacuse its give pleasure to me. Sometime i thaught that without music my our life will sooooooooooo boooooring.
I love to hear English, Bnagla and Hindi Songs. I also love to hear rap song. Eminem is my favourite rapper. I Bangla music i lovw to listen bangla band song. My favourite band isn bd is NAGAR BAUL JAMES. I also listen the song of artcell, aurthohin, chirkutt , warfaze and others band songs.

DSC03989.jpg

I hope you liked my Story. And also share your experience on steemit in comment.

If you enjoyed this post then please upvote it and follow me . Keep supporting me.

Thank You so much for reading my story.I am waiting for reading your comment and excited for repliying you comment. Have a wonderfull day Today.



Love From
SUMNATH DAS BIRAZ

Sort:  

wow lovely story best of luck dear welcome to steemit,, if you wana get free crypto currency then visit this post and get free.https://steemit.com/news/@yousafharoonkhan/big-big-news-get-free-iqt-exchage-coin

Thanks a lot Brother for wishing me. sure I will check yours blog <3 .Keep supporting me..1.gif

A very warm welcome to steemit @sumdas74. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and I'm glad to meet you.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Fistly thanks for wishing me and and give me a warm welcome . You guys are awesome , and i will join in your channel.

Welcome...I'm also new here pls check out my blog

Thanks i will check your blog. follow me for my blogs.

You just received a 12.50% lifting from @botox ! You can also earn by making delegation to @botox.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de 12.50% de la part de @botox ! Tu peux également être récompensé en faisant de la délegation à @botox.

This post has received a 3.47% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @sumdas74.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sumdas74 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.