HELLO my Steemit Family from Sunil INTRODUCTION

HELLO GUYS!!! My name is Sunil, I am 36 and I am a globe traveller.

steemit.JPG

SUPER excited and wonderful to join this innovative social platform and crypto currency Steem!

Kept my intro short to prevent you being bored!!

I am model turned investment strategist turned investor and trader.

IMG_2728.JPG

I graduated from Cambridge University, with a masters in finance and worked at a number of global investment banks. I left the industry few years ago disillusioned with the industry and the excessive growth of the sector relative to the real economy. I have been fascinated by cryptocurrencies for many years and love that they are revolutionizing the industry, making the playing field move equal for every day people.

I am an obsessive traveller and foodie, having travelled to about 80 countries across the globe, enjoying the local cuisines. I look forward to sharing my unique experiences with and learning from others in the steem community.

IMG_2736.JPG

I love staying fit but really to allow me to eat whatever and whenever I want!

IMG_3152.jpg

I am excited about joining the steem platform and meeting new people from different walks of life.
Please follow my future posts, as I will be sharing my wide experiences with you guys in the Steem community.

Facebook: Sunil kavuri

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Hi, welcome to Steemit! :D

Welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your stay

Thanks Velourex!!

Welcome to Steemit Sunil!

hello @sunildkavuri welcome to steemit 😁

thanks Zkalemiss

that do you think of the Turkish dishes as you are a chef.
I will be posting much about food from my travels which could be interesting to you

ι am a pastry chef, I make sweets.. I saw your post about turkish dishes and I make most of their sweets for my menu. I am going to upload video recipes..I will follow you my friend expecting great dishes from your trips :)

Sounds good. I am following you too. I just joined and have to learn how to use Steem. Looking forward to your recipes.

Hello Sunil, welcome to Steem! :-)

thanks gtg
Did you read my introduction?
did you like it?

Of course I have read, I'm not a bot ;-)

oh yes of course hahaha

Welcome to Steemit! We're happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you: https://www.steemithelp.net/
george-carlin-WELCOME.gif

thanks much. I will have a look