Good Day, Everyone! Let Me Introduce Myself..

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey ya'll Steemit friends, my name is Corey.

I'm 23 and from the hills of Ohio in the USA. Fortunately, the city is close by, so school is where I've been on and off for the past 5 years. I've been studying business and currently looking for a internship at a local company where hopefully I can get some good experience in the future.

For fun, I love any activities outdoors! Hiking, fishing, and mountain biking are some of my favorite things to do. The environment it definitely important to me, and I believe we should be more responsible with our actions when better solutions exist.

Also, I'm open to different types of food as well. Anything is up to try once :)

There are many topics which I hope to share with everyone!

cw.jpg

I look forward to meeting many of you soon, and indulging on your awesome content!

Corey
@superchef

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Best of luck and be persistent :)

Thanks a bunch @soulsistashataki! Time to build an awesome Steemit network and be a regular awesome contributor..stay tuned for more from me soon!

Welcome to Steem @superchef I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @superchef! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

A pleasure to meet you as well @vlone99! Thanks for the tip, and a follow is heading your way..have a great one!

Welcome!

Full up vote for you!

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Thanks, glad to be a part of this vibrant community!

Hey @superchef, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thanks! I'll give you a follow and return it if you'd like.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thanks George..I'm feeling the love already!

Thanks to provide Great New and Useful Information

You're welcome..there's a lot more where that came from!

Congratulations @superchef! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @superchef I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks for the kind words and the follow! A follow for you is on the way.

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

Cool thanks for the tip @firepower! I'm ready to hit the ground running with some unique content ideas.