Who I Am? My Introduction On Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

DIE WITH MEMORIES,
NOT DREAMS.
travel-3518769_1280.jpg
Source-pixabay.com

Hi
Everyone,

My name is suraj chauhan and I am from India.This is my first blog on steemit.I heard about this site from youtube and blog.I am also youtuber and I love to motivate peoples who wants to become successful in his life.

IMG_20170516_183654.jpg

My strengths are my attitude that I like to take challenges that I can do it, my way of thinking that I take both success and failure in balanced manner.

man-1031385_1280.jpg

About my achievement I never made any achievement but I promised you one day I will definitely achieve my goal.

Friends I would like to share with you steemit platform is not only for earning money.This is the platform where we can explore our idea,our thoughts and many more.So we have opportunity to do something great on this platform.

So friends if you want to grow on steemit we have to do help each other.So everyone can grow on this platform.

help-2444110_1280.png
Source-pixabay.com

That is all about my self and thank you steemit for giving me an opportunity to introduce myself to you.

Thank you so much for your precious time

Wish you all the best for your future
@suraj786

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

Thank you Richard your advice is very helpful for me. My account is fresh and and i need very hard work to grow my account .you said correct the price of steem is very low and this is the right time to grow up.
Wish u all the best for your future

Your welcome hope you make the right decision.😉

Hi @suraj786! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!!

Thank you free.sbd.bot and wish you the same..

Welcome to steemit @suraj786. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you tuanis..In my steemit account there is no more steem dollar to get an upvote.so after some days i will invest my money to get upvote.

Welcome to Steem, @suraj786!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Sure i will try thanks for this information..