Hello! ----- hola

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello everybody!

¡Hola todos!

Let's get acquainted. My name is Marina.

Vamos a familiaricémonos. Mi nombre es Marina.

I was born and raised in venezuela, in the wonderful city of monagas, but by coincidence I moved and live in the small town of lecheria. To be honest, I was not happy with the move, I never thought that I would not live in my hometown. But over time, I realized that home is where your family is and began to get used to changes, because everything that is not done is for the better.

Nací y crecí en venezuela, en la maravillosa ciudad de monagas, pero por coincidencia me mudé y vivo en el pequeño pueblo de lechería. Para ser honesto, no estaba contento con la mudanza, nunca pensé que no viviría en mi ciudad natal. Pero con el tiempo, me di cuenta de que el hogar es donde está su familia y comencé a acostumbrarme a los cambios, porque todo lo que no se hace es para mejor.

I always loved to draw, even studied at an art school for several months. But like all creative people, I find an excuse not to do this, well, like there is no time or a muse. When I paint, I like to go into this business entirely, and as soon as I get distracted, that's it.

Siempre me encantó dibujar, incluso estudié en una escuela de arte durante varios meses. Pero como todas las personas creativas, encuentro una excusa para no hacer esto, bueno, como si no hubiera tiempo ni musa. Cuando pinto, me gusta entrar en este negocio por completo, y tan pronto como me distraigo, eso es todo.

From music I prefer rock. But I never really understood the styles, unlike my husband - he also knows the names of groups and songs, the history of creation, when what vocalist was, members of the group, etc.

De la música prefiero el rock. Pero nunca entendí realmente los estilos, a diferencia de mi esposo: también conoce los nombres de grupos y canciones, la historia de la creación, cuándo era el vocalista, los miembros del grupo, etc.

From the writers I adore fantasy, and especially J. Tolkien and his creation "The Silmarillion". The book is quite difficult to read because of the overabundance of titles and incomprehensible terms, but it is very mesmerizing with its atmosphere. This book would be the best gift (I hope my husband reads this post).


De los escritores adoro la fantasía, y especialmente J. Tolkien y su creación "El Silmarillion". El libro es bastante difícil de leer debido a la sobreabundancia de títulos y términos incomprensibles, pero es muy fascinante con su atmósfera. Este libro sería el mejor regalo (espero que mi esposo lea esta publicación).***

90159739_2562667460641788_7013281625538560000_n.jpg

I have no experience in writing or blogging

No tengo experiencia en escribir o bloguear

I want to take an independent part in this interesting relay and write about how I spend my day without being part of the team. I really hope to see you as my friends and that my diary will be of interest to you.

Quiero tomar una parte independiente en este interesante relevo y escribir sobre cómo paso mi día sin ser parte del equipo. Realmente espero verte como mis amigos y que mi diario sea de su interés.

It was nice to meet you. Until next time.

***Fue un placer conocerte. Hasta la proxima vez.


Sort:  

Welcome susysusy!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

hello dear friend @susysusy good afternoon
It is a pleasure to receive you and welcome you, that you find all the success that goods to look for.
A pleasure to meet you and have you with us, very happy that you have chosen our company as your favorite social network

hola, lo que estas viendo es una de mis obras, soy la creadora original de este maquillaje, esta persona me esta plagiando. Me acabo de crear una cuenta aquí en esta plataforma para subir mi contenido puedes seguirme.

Do you love green? Welcome.

yes

how are you?

hola, lo que estas viendo es una de mis obras, soy la creadora original de este maquillaje, esta persona me esta plagiando. Me acabo de crear una cuenta aquí en esta plataforma para subir mi contenido puedes seguirme.

Deja de robarte contenido que no te pertenece esto es de luna medina

THIS IS NOT YOUR JOB, THIS DOES NOT BELONG TO YOU, THIS IS PLAGIARISM, THESE PHOTOS BELONG TO @lunamedina
STOP STEALING ANOTHER PERSON'S WORK

don't you feel sorry? you steal the photos and descriptions of the photos of Luna Medina (facebook) it really is disgusting that you steal her work just to have money

Ten las pelotas de crear algo por ti mismx y no jodas, deja de robar trabajo que NO ES TUYOOOOO, para antes de que esto llegue a más

!hw ban

ID Thief.