Sort:  

Anytime. Hoping to make it over to your neck of the woods in 2020 with our friends from Ireland.

Ah, any specific area in general? You'll love it, I will try to write a little post about the great things to see and do, specifically for you :)

I have no idea! Lol. My friends from Ireland just came out this past weekend to stay with me here in the states. I’m planning a trip out there in 2020 and my buddy Kevin (lives in Dublin) said he love Scotland and that we would take a trip there for a couple days but I’m clueless myself. Lol. Any recommendations for only having a short visit there? Ever been to the states?

I've never been to the states but I would love to go. I have family over there so I really need to sort it out and come visit eh. :) What do you and your friends like to do? Food, drink, culture ;) or are you more into beach, sports etc? I can for sure give you recommendations.

Where is your family here? Pretty much everything you mentioned is the kind of thing we would be interested in. Lol.

I absolutely recommend Edinburgh then. You won't get through everything you want to do, I can promise that as I'm still finding new things to do and I'm from here. :) I believe it's Ohio they're from?

Oh we will definitely be hitting Edinburgh. They mentioned that. So looking forward to it. Still a ways away but it’ll come!! Ah awesome...Ohio. Not terribly far depending on where in the state it is.