MY SHORT INTRODUCTION AND WHY I AM HERE , KNOW IT AND SHARE IT TO OTHERS

Hello everyone, my name is FAROOQ and I live in INDIA and my home town is BANGALORE.
I am a professional blogger and Digital marketer, I love to spend time to new friends and new people.
WHY IAM HERE
So I am here to get best content from Steemians, and I will post here some of my extraordinary and posts daily .
I want to share my outstanding thoughts to the world.
So try to engage with me as much as possible.
Humble request to you if like this post kindly
1.UPVOTE THIS POST
2.COMMENT BELOW AND SUGGETIONS
3.RESTEEM THIS POST
4.FOLLOW ME TO GET ENGAGE WITH ME
b1.jpg

Sort:  


<a href="jj".>WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @elbow

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Thank you very much for your comment , i will follow you definitely

Welcome to steemit

Thank you very much

welcome to steemit @syedfarooq, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hello @syedfarooq,congratulations and welcome on steemit.com
Take care

Peace

Thank you very much

U welcome

Thank you very much for your Welcome comment for me.

Welcome

Thank you very much for your Welcome comment