introduce my name @sylviaa

in #introduceyourself7 years ago



Hello my friends !!
I joined the steemit community recently and now I want to introduce myself.
My name is sylviaa, I'm from Singapore, My Age is January 30, 1997, I joined in steengit community want to post for my daily life There are many things that I do not know about planting, so I need guidance and advice Yang long in steemit 2016 ,

I am very excited to be joining steemit today, I am always trying to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I showed a great opportunity to do a project that could be one of the most important steps in realizing this in my life and being so influential. I like the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. Hopefully this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save AllFeel to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future.



This includes my hobby is Playing Guitar
Playing gita is not easy for me, Playing calmly and looking for guitar key that you like, I love music from my 12 years old, Long enough I learn Guitar so I can play until now, my father who taught me until I can play calmly and perfectly, I am proud to play the guitar, and I am happy to join in this world of steemit is really great, I will post my music next.

UP VOTE, AND RESTEEM. YOUR COMMENTS AND QUESTIONS ALWAYS I THANK YOU
FOLLOW ME @sylviaa   

Sort:  

Hello, there. Nice to meet you. I'm happy you love music. I've been playing guitar over 7 years I guess. It would be good to hear your own music :)

Welcome 😊😊 , nice to see you here...

Congratulations @sylviaa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

ID theft !cheetah ban

Okay, I have banned @sylviaa.

Congratulations @sylviaa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!