Hi Steemit! The story of the incarnation of my dreams :) My wonderful studio!

 

Hello, my name is Tanya, I'm from Russia, from a small town called Tolyatti. I want to tell about my dream, coming true not so much time ago and I am very happy and grateful to God and my beloved parents, who helped me! Several years ago I visited a photoshoot studio in Sochi and I thought how it's cool to have your own studio where you can express yourself through all your creative sides - as a role model and as a photographer and as an interior designer - I always liked these. 

Those time I worked in a furniture showroom and helped people with a choice of furniture for their houses (which is also a creative work, I think). But besides that I loved to take pictures and be photogaphed, but I didn't think about connecting it all together, untill the day when I decided that I wanted my own photo studio. And when I came home to my beloved city Togliatti I told to my parents abou my idea and they supported and helped me to fulfill my dream! 

My parents have a small furniture store, so I had no problem with beautiful and exclusive furniture. We quickly found a place for the studio and were lucky with the equipment - I bought everything with discounts and was pleased with the quality. It seemed that the whole universe helped me to manifest my dream into reality!))))And in a short time I became the owner of the interior photo studio, which I gave a spectacular name Fusion, that integrates all the areas of design and decor and provides the opportunity to realize your creative potential! I wish you all to believe in your dreams and be eager about their fulfillment! 

Nothing is impossible, the key thing is to desire! 

I attach photos, showing how it all began and what is there now :)) 

First is how it all began:


And what is there now:



Thank you for attention! I hope you liked my story! :)

Good luck!

#introduceyourself #photography

Sort:  

welcome Tanya :) glad to have you here! Awesome studio, beautiful photography, thanks for sharing.

thanks for the support! :)

that's awesome . congrats

Thank you!)

привет Россия

привет, Шелдон))

Cool. What camera are u using?

Nikon D3100 yet)

👍great work

Hi welcome (:

Nice studio! The universe rewards initiative, I've heard from several people. And experiencing it, like you!

Yes, this is pure fun! :)

lovely photos you've got there! Welcome Tanya! =D

Thank you! Very nice! :)

Congratulations @tanyafusion! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!