tarmizi joined with steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hy..Steemit
Peace to all of us, My name is Tarmizi, 43 years old now and living in Aceh, details in a small town named SIGLI PIDIE district of ACEH Province.

I work in government agencies with a class that can be considered small, my hobby sports, adventure and roads.

I know this steemit from my friend @saifulbahri and @sulex, after I see and notice it seems that I am interested in steemit, because steemit is a place to promote both tourism, custom, culture, social and many others.

Hopefully with this steemit we better know each other between something we do not know yet, and sharing with others, besides steemit is very suitable with my work that often visited the various regions from the village to the corners from one district to other districts.

Much of what I see and I take, maybe with this steemit I can share knowledge or experience with other fellow users.
For me steemit is a sociality event for fans and communities who are happy with something we may know but have not understood what and how the details of it.

Maybe that's all I can explain to my neighbor and my interest in steemit.
My greetings .. success always make STEEMIT.

Upvote and follow me @tarmizi

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit community @tarmizi. The right step in achieving your dreams and your love. By joining this community, hopefully get to your destination quickly. Hopefully you can enjoy it and have fun working and winning.

Thank you colleagues, hopefully with article articles in the post can be a science or good insight for us or make other community colleagues

Saleum meturi bang dari lhoknga + lhokseumawe...huhuhu
Jak saling polow bang

Welcome to steemit @tarmizi 😄 , mari saling mendukung dan bersilaturrahmi. Follow me @nisarunnisah

Hii @tarmizi, Nice to Meet U
by #aceh Steemit Community


@muftykutink


welcome to steemit

follow and vote me back please
thank you

Welcome On Steem

Hey .. @tarmizi

I would Like to apprecite the effort your doing ... Your showing us valuable content and also to the community . I really love the way your doing effort..

You made really great post for the community and I am very much intrested in your post and I hope that You will share valuable content in future too . Your Love and effort really apprecited by me @sophiaolive

I suggest you to please visit my blog . I published an into article you can check that article for my introduction ...

Here is the Link Of Intro

Your Comment , Upvote and Resteem my post will be really apprecited

Regards Sophia Olive

Welcome to steemit bro

Thank you for @sophiaolive the message of his impression on my article

Welcome to the community, Tarmizi! Glad to have you here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Selamat Bergabung di Steemit @tarmizi
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia

Selamat datang di steemit kawan @tarmizi semoga anda selalu menyajikan konten-konten yang unik dan menarik, salam kenal dari saya @mr-one

Welcome to steemit brother..

thanks my brothers

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @tarmizi

Welcome @Tarmizi! in the community Follow me at https://steemit.com/@retroo

Welcome to Steemit @tarmizi
Semangat terus untuk menulis dan berkarya :)
Salam Komunitas Steemit Indonesia !

Tolong upvote dan follow balek syara beuh ;)

selamat bergabung @tarmizi, di sini tempat yang tepat bagi anda untuk menuangkan ide dan gagasan.

Welcome to steemit :))

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

welcome to steemit @tarmizi
i'm from aceh utara. simpang muling