Hi, I'm new, I'm presenting myself to you !! Goodnight

 Good evening, my name is Gustavo Marcano. They tell me Tavo, I'm from Venezuela, I'm 25 years old. I studied social communication, after graduating, I had a lot of work until I got a good one, good money was in a cyber (Place where people rent a PC to connect to the Internet ) Manager or better known as manager but due to the situation of the country sales were falling a lot until they declared bankruptcy and closed, then I left the country to Colombia but I went very bad and I returned until I started working for Internet to earn some dollars, Resolving captchas, in ptc, mining, watching videos, among other things but the truth is that I do not earn much and it only reaches me for the right thing, researching youtube I saw several videos of a social network that pays, I was somewhat incredulous but after seeing several more I saw that if it is really possible to generate income and here I am.  

A few days ago I decided to create a Youtube channel, it's about Curious! a channel that will deal with curious data, to teach my audience very interesting topics.


 in another post I commented on how the whole process has been.  I would like you to subscribe I will be publishing my content of the channel and a little bit, I still do not understand many things of steemit I will go reading to learn more and improve, if someone has more clear explanations well received will be 

  I am the one in the photo

Sort:  

welcome to steemit, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, we will be waiting for your best work in this steemit best regard i drive, if you like my comment follow and upvote i will do the same......... check out my blog @pinki

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Welcome to this beautiful community, apart from giving you an upvote I give you a tip that is worth more: "constancy and honesty is the best way to emerge in steemit"

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TUS BUENOS CONSEJOS Y TU VOTO!

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Hello! Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a diverse community and improving yourself while being engaged to other members is one great factor. Meet new friends and learn the basics in writing and blogging by being a part of our community. We do mentorship and we provide other ways for you to earn in Steemit (and other sites).

If interested, just click here. IT IS FREE.

http://discord.gg/48s6TgT

If you don’t have a Discord profile, you will have to create it, but it is quite simple. Once you are inside, look for the #general-english room and then go to the pinned messages (Up and right, click on the red spot).

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

Welcome to Steem Community @tavomarcano! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

MUCHAS GRACIAS POR TU CONSEJO LO VOY A TOMAR

KEEP SPAMMING & YOU GET MORE FLAGS!!!

@SteemFlagRewards I warned this account to stop the comment spam but they never stopped.

Please consider to UPVOTE this warning if you find my work to protect you & the platform valuable. Your support is welcome!

WARNING - The message you received from @davidgeproject is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!
For more information, read this post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info
Please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness if you find my work to protect you and the platform valuable. Your support is really appreciated!

Nice to meet you, @tavomarcano! Welcome to Steemit!

Dear @tavomarcano, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523657565-2700098

no hay ningún problema muchas gracias por tu esfuerzo