Just another believer in human capacity to create heaven on earth

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hellooo Helloooo steemit community!


I am so excited to join this great and beautiful community.

I will start with a beautiful quote from the great Rumi. 

"I come to you without me, Come to me without you" Rumi

So here i am, an ageless and traceless infinite consciousness having a human experience as a 27 years old guy, from a portion of earth called Bizerta, Tunisia!

Tunisia is a small country located in north Africa but very diverse. You can find the forests, the mountains, the lakes, the desert and the sea and i went during my years of existence to most of the beautiful places in this small country. Which developped my interest and love towards nature. But seeing and starting to realize how our actions are slowly affecting and degrading nature, i became so dedicated towards preserving the environment. 


(Me in my natural habitat hugging a tree  )


So let me start by telling you in what context i visited the most beautiful places and how it affected me.

My dad is a hunter and he used to take me with him when i was young to the mountains and lakes when he goes hunting and i visited the most beautiful places so far during those hunting expeditions. I remember that while they were hunting i used to take pictures of the lakes and the forests or play with the dogs.

But unfortunately for my father who probably thought that i will become a hunter someday like him. I instead developped my love for the animals and started questionning hunting and then eating meat.  And that led me to vegetarianism and so i became against hunting of course, then after that i dived into veganism and recently fruitarianism.  And i will go more in details about that journey of self discovery in other posts.


One of the most important factors that helped me in my spiritual growth was music. 

I love music and i am a guitar player. 

Art in general can increase creativity. And whenever someone develops his creativity he starts being less destructive.

So i joined steemit since two weeks now and what i can say is that i am very grateful for this wonderful platform that is allowing this beautiful community of great minded people to express its creativity through writing and hope that it will lead us to a better understanding of ourselves and the world surrounding us through each other's experiences and through sharing our journeys with each other. It will probably be the gateway for a better world. The possibilities in this platform are amazing.

And one of the possibilities for me is to become a digital writer and earn an income writing online to be able to volunteer in eco-friendly projects such as Sadhana forest. 

For those who never heard about it here is the link to their website: http://www.sadhanaforest.org 

It's one of the best projects on earth.  Please check the website for more information.
I believe that the earth needs more projects like Sadhana forest and that with those kinds of projects we can create heaven on earth.

I am also willing to join a fruitarian community that is creating a sustainable eco-village and permaculture fruit farm to live there.

Certainly, it will require a lot of effort and dedication to succeed on this platform but i am willing to put in the necessary effort and work to make it a reality because i have a dream and i know many share this dream which is creating heaven on earth. 

To that aim i will live my life to its fullest potential and hope to inspire others to do the same in that way we express the gratitude and love we have in our hearts towards existance, life and god.

We are in the golden era, we are going through a global awakening and more and more people are awakening to the oneness of all life and started realizing the illusion of separation.

We are no more caterpillars, we are turning into beautiful butterflies and my mission is to encourage, inspire and assist people who are making the transition by being my authentic self and by sharing my journey.

And i am sure that Steemit is going to be a great experience for me since it will allow me to practice writing while sharing my journey with this amazing community and maybe inspire and have a positive impact while also earning some income maybe, which would be a great extra.


So to summarize : 

- I love music (instrumental)

- I love reading books

- I love nature and travelling

- I love meditating, Practicing Yoga and Qi Gong (I do it everyday and it's amazing)

- I love doing workouts 3 times a week.

- I love fruits

- I love Osho, Mooji and Sadhguru...

- I love sufism (Rumi, Shams Tabrizi, Mansur Al Hallaj, Ibn Arabi...)

- I love cryptocurrency world and i am willing to dive more into this world

- I love life and i love love

- I love myself and i love you


Favorite books :

- The forty rules of love (Elif Shafak)

- The Raw Secrets (Frédéric Patenaude)

- The Exploits Of The Incomparable Mulla Nasrudin (Idries Shah)


Favorite Documentaries :

- Earthlings

- Cowspiracy

- What the health

- Home

- In the beginning there was light


So that's it, that's me in the corner, that's me in the spotlight. A dreamer, a fruitarian, a permaculture and agroforestry enthusiast, cryptocurrencies enthusiast, Yoga and Qi gong lover, a minimalist and sufism lover.

I will be talking about those subjects and more on Steemit. I am so excited to connect with fellow dreamers.  So please if what you've read so far resonates with you or if you're interested in learning more about my journey. Follow me and let's enjoy this journey together.

Again i am so grateful to be part of this great community.

Thanks to all of you who took the time to read my introduction. You are all amazing. Love you all. 


Much Love and Blissfulness!!


RainbowWarrior 

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @tawadali!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Your choices of documentaries>>>
Cowspiracy used to be my number one until What the Health came out and I can't get enough. I've watched both of them like three or four times each hahaha

Yes same here i've watched them many times :D But the number one for me is Earthlings!!

Do you watch Earthling Ed on YouTube? His videos are really good, I think you'd like them!

Yes Yes and i love his method and how he asks people questions to make them think. Very effective!

Exactly, he asks the hard questions and has such good arguments. Basic morals you can't argue with!

Yes absolutely!

Hello! Thanks :D Much love!

good luck!

Thanks! Same to you! Wish you a lot of success!

A very warm welcome to steemit @tawadali. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here.

I am from Nigeria and have made a lot of friends on steemit, and I'm glad to meet you.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hi @evarich ,
Thanks for this warm welcome. Grateful for our connection. Glad to meet you too. I will check your link. Thanks again ! Much love!

Wow, what a great into. I just started steemit two days ago so I'm very new too. Feel free to check out my postings. Welcome!

Hi @sunnyego ,
Thanks for your support! Grateful for our connection! Will certainly check you posts! Much love!

Love your beards and I love trees too. I eat from my gardens.

Thanks :D That's really great that you eat from your garden, i started planting recently.

Hi @tawadali, you have made a very impressive intro blog, I just put your post link in my blog, if you like it then please upvote and follow me, otherwise please comment in that post, then i will remove your link.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1524535845-033111