Hi Steemit friends! My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Leonardo Blanco

DSC_0301.JPG

I've been here for 1 month and a little more, now is that I come to introduce myself and say hello. So far so good! I am a T.S.U Instrumentalist, also an Electrician, a Computer technician, a Washing and Dryer machine technician and a Refrigeration technician.

photos as an instrumentalist technician

DSC_0011.JPG

DSC_0008.JPG

part of my work as a civil instrumentalist


IMG_20130802_152123.jpg
Pipes for bedplate of a petroleum tank

**I like it...**

play horses, play games online, play sports and go fishing.



First of all Thank you for read

goku.png

fuente

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

First Follow for 3 hours | Send a minimum transaction 0.100 steem/SBD with post URL in memo | Your post gets resteemed | A post can only be resteemed once!

Thanks for taking the time to introduce yourself to the community @tcpaikano! And thanks for linking me to your post! I have upvoted and resteemed it. So what do you plan on blogging about in your time here on Steemit?

Thank you

meanwhile poems

No problem, bud! Enjoy your time here on the platform!

Solo un instrumentista entiende a otro!, tenga mi upvote buen hombre!.

jajaja gracias colega

Hola @tcpaikano recibe nuestro humilde voto.

Pues @nnnarvaez consideró que tienes el don de ofrecernos una gema y te otorgo nuestro...

¡Te damos la bienvenida a la familia!

Contamos contigo para hacer crecer esta red que es una gran aventura.


Llámalo cuando quieras, avisa a @nnnarvaez si alguien lo utilizó donde exista plagio. Si tienes preguntas búscanos en discord Reveur-Venezuela

gracias lo empezare a usar esta semana que viene

Leonardo,
Welcome to Steemit! My name is Anton and I'm a co-host on a Steemit series show Crypto Nights. I've been a member since August and I'm having a blast. I hope you see as much success as I have.
Our latest episode of Crypto Nights has just been uploaded. Would love for you to have a watch and hear your thoughts.
All the best.
Anton

ok thank you very much I will take a turn to see the series

Welcome to the steemit community!

Thanks you

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

welcome to STEEMIT, Leonardo, sounds like you have some serious skillz going on there... Sure you have plenty of interesting stories there to write about! :)

thank you my friend

Resteem by @jossylink

Resteem your post at SBD 0.001

Resteem by @jossylink

Welcome to Steem @tcpaikano I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you

welcome tcpaikano, nice to meet you!

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

You are a very interesting person, @tcpaikano! Nice job with this introduction post. I'm looking forward to reading more from you. Cheers!

Thank so much!!

You are very welcome, @tcpaikano! Cheers!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tcpaikano to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello Leonardo , its nice to meet you . Upvoted and followed by me :)

Entre intrumentos nos vemos :)

Te aconsejo usar la etiqueta #castellano en nuestro idioma!

@reveur ven

wow nice introuduction. I like your photos. that are amazing. well done. you firs photo is superb. are you go to marriage function?

Welcome to steemit!!! I hope you enjoy the community!!!

You are welcome on board bro!

Hello, Welcome to steemit World.

Bienvenido a Steemit vieja!

Espero leerte seguido!

Te sigo! Seguime n_n

Welcome to steemit. @tcpaikano
i hope you enjoy this community.
following you now.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @tcpaikano.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 30,41% Upvote

resteemd