Hello, world!

My name is Teagodii :: /tea - god - e/

I produce short videos when I feel compelled.

I'm currently 20soon to be 21!

Born & raised in the USA!

My room is clean! #JBP

Good music or bust.

I read often.

--------------------------------------

As stated above, I produce short videos (sporadically). Please enjoy!

<div style="position:relative;height:0;padding-bottom:56.25%"><iframe src="

width="640" height="360" frameborder="0" style="position:absolute;width:100%;height:100%;left:0" allowfullscreen></iframe></div>

Music: Kaytranada - Drive Me Crazy (ft. Vic Mensa)

If you have any comments, please share (I could use the critique!).

Thanks for reading/watching!

Sort:  

Hey @teagodii, welcome to Steemit :D

Hi @unbeaten, thanks for the warm welcome! :)

Welcome to family 😊

'Preciate it, fam

This comment has received a 0.75 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @predictor2100.

Welcome to steem

Good day and welcome to the steemit family @teagodii. Steemit is already a great platform where you meet with good people but it can surely be better having you here.

What you need to be doing is;


• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz
fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.
fingalenz border.png

Hello, @fingalenz. Thanks for the advice! Nice tagline :)

Welcome to Steem @teagodii I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks botty

Salute! Your account was recently created so I am very glad to see that you're actively posting. Have an upvote and keep up the good work!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Aloha, thanks for the upvote! Your introduction to @minnowpowerup is very helpful, as I am doing my research now.

A new Steemian :-) hello @teagodii I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

What's up @tradewonk. Thanks for the support! Got any tips for a n00b?

 5 years ago  Reveal Comment