How I got to Steemit World.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear friends of Steemit.

From a very young age, I was struck by the exploration of the environment that surrounds me, perhaps because of that curiosity of a child fascinated by the diversity of creation before our eyes and how they interact with each other.

The world of painting and art has tempted me, but I've only been able to make drawings to create caricatures that only I have been able to appreciate, I admire people who can use any instrument and play a song, and despite the fact that I have a guitar, I have been able to learn how to use it completely. The only thing I have been able to use naturally has been the art of writing, as many things as stories, novels, songs and poems, a quality that does not make me a great and renowned writer, it has allowed me to get very good comments from the very few people to whom I have shared my writings.

For a while, I looked for ways to publish and share my written works and I could not find a site that would really give me that satisfaction. I tried several publishing resources, both blogs and websites for content.

The truth is, months ago some colleagues told me about a very good website, where you could pay for publishing and sharing good writings, with some disbelief I looked for more information and every time it seemed to be very true how excellent it was, as well I thought "Well, I can only try and wait for results" therefore the day came when I registered my user and after 15 days the approval to activate the profile arrived.

Today March 27, 2018, I have made this small content, to share with all of you the beginning of this experience that I start in the steemit world, of which I have very high expectations to learn and can grow in my contents as much as all of you .

Thank you very much and greetings from Venezuela ..!
Follow me and follow you too!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thanks for your comment ;-)

Hi Thank you for #introducingyourself. Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? Its simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Im not sure if you ever heard about this site:
http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://goo.gl/3mquu1
Perhaps you know it already :)
If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will follow you and upvote some of your future posts.
Cheers and good luck.

Thanks for your comment, I am also new to steemit. I understand what you say, but unfortunately I have no money to invest and multiply the income for the moment.
I appreciate your help and I wish you to be very successful.

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg


Welcome to Steemit @tecnocash74!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you very much for the welcome.

Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ^_^ I'm venezuelan too

Hello, Thanks for your comment @rococo20. I wish successfull for you.

Hello, thank you. Nice to meet you. ;-)

Hola bienvenido y muchos exitos si te gusta el arte pasa por mi block, tambien soy de Vzla

Hola @darlita muchas gracias por tu comentario, seguro que si lo haré y podriamos seguirnos para juntos cada día crecer en el steemit world.

claro que si, ya te sigo, trata de unirte a un grupo en discor eso ayuda mucho

Gracias @darlita84 también te sigo!

Hola @darita84, gracias por tus buenos deseos. Seguro que si pasare por tu blog.

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thank you, sure

Thank you, sure ;-)