Now is the time to introduce myself, again :-)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am a minister, a counselor and a mentor.

I have a wonderful wife and three children.

I spend a lot of time with people and counsel them during their sorrows in life and give them trust and hope. I am not perfect -like every person I have battles to win.

One day, I was invited by a friend through Facebook to join STEEMIT! Like most people, I was a bit skeptical about this “new” offer, since new offers appear every day in the internet world. What I found was an interesting concept, but to be honest I wasn’t sure if this idea would work!

Steemit shares so many profits with us!! It looks like a utopian charity company with great aspirations! Everything in life is a matter of trust - who you trust and why. Steemit is also a matter of trust. But what if it doesn’t work? Nothing! You don´t lose anything, but you have a platform, where you find new friends and valuable information! That is why I joined Steemit!

I have a dream,

I hope that Steemit will be a platform for a better world, without borders , a friendly world where we remain friends, help each others, laugh together, cry together, feel with each other. A world, where we create without our hands, but rather with our minds.

A world of inspiration, charity, love and trust!

Yes, it takes time, creativity and patience, but it is worth it.

I invite you to join me in creating this new friendly world.

I would like to to start an experimental journey and I would be happy if you joined me on this trip. I would like to post here exclusively on STEEMIT the lessons that I have learned in my life, which inspire me, motivate me, encourage me, make me feel strong and educate me to manage my life in a positive way. It can be through inspirational videos, pictures, quotes that touched my heart, quotations, letters, songs and more ...

Enjoy my inspirational and motivational collection. You will find true stories, personal experiences of people, and more, but, all have wisdom and inspirational words in them. I hope they start your day on a positive note. Enjoy the wisdom in the words each blog has to offer. I will add new life lessons on a regular basis, come back and visit me!


An open Letter for my new “Followers”!

My dear Friend! Thank you for taking advantage of this opportunity. You are great and you will do great things here on Steemit! I want to encourage you to stay active! Post things which inspire you, which have value, which can change lives!

And please don´t be discouraged by people: Isaac Kubvoruno has such good words of encouragement, which I want to share with you: People will always talk about People:

People will pull you down.
People will spread nasty rumors & plain lies about you.
People will make up stories, exaggerate your mistakes & twist facts about your life.
People will discredit your successes, dishonor your achievements & ignore your accomplishments.
Don’t ever be distracted by cheap talk.
Don’t be infected by its contagious & lethal sting.
Don’t even be tempted to respond.
Keep your head high & your eyes & ears above the ordinary.
Cheap talkers operate on short wave with lots of interference & interruptions.
Tune into God Frequency Modulation & all other voices will grow strangely faint.
“No weapon formed against you will prosper.” - Isaiah 54:17. So, never give up! Now is the time to expand your network and your area of influence. Someday you will have "Followers" too and you will need to "nurture" them.

4 a better World together

My sweet children:

My serious job is to be a real follower of Jesus!

My hobbies are:

music
photography (especially my daughter's photos)
cryptocurrency
forex
researching all the newest trends

Thank you for your time :-)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @teddy7.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Heypa :) Welcome to Steemland. You have very beautiful family :)

Thank you!

Welcome to Steem, @teddy7!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3254 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.18.2 : Post and Support.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you so much!