I'm Another You!

Me.jpg

I am the Creator in physical form.
& So are you!
#IAmAnotherYou

Doron12.jpg

I choose to experience beauty.
I take full responsibility for all in my holographic existence.
I choose positive thoughts, and words.
#ILoveYou #ThankYouSoMuch #BlessYou

TreeMan and I- 1.jpg

I choose to set intentions, and visualize a beautiful world, full of life, and vibrancy.
I choose to vibrate at a high frequency, to experience beauty.
I am impeccable, with action when guided, to cancel out limiting, lower vibratory states of existence.
#HeavenOnEarth #ParadiseNow #ProsperityAndAbundance #Kindness #Love #Peace #Truth #Harmony #Oneness #Health #Wellness #Community #Freedom

doron superman.jpg

Steem Engine,
warming up,

All aboard!!!!

Ready to change the world!

~ Doron Kutash, The Source

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome @the-source

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Doron you are amazing! I love you brother, you are a God of compassion and positive vibrations! I am thankful for you! Namaste

The Source would love to promote your "amazing" content all around the internet!

Show us you would love that by:

  • Upvoting
  • Commenting
  • ReSteeming
  • Following
  • Sending at least 1 SBD to @the-source (with a Memo: what link you would like us to share)

Show us what you got! :)

P.S. We have built a very extensive network, a reach in the millions of changemakers/solutionaries all around the world. The more you give, the more you get!

May the infinite love and abundance of Source be yours, your family, friends, and all loved ones,

May miracles be your every moment, and all your dreams come true!

~ Doron Kutash, The Source
http://www.thesource.network
"Let There Be Love"

#Hot #New #Business #Amazing #Awesome #Fun #Game #Promotion #Currency #Steem #SBD #Flow

Welcome to Steem

Thank you!! I followed you!
#FollowMe

Welcome. Good luck.

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @the-source
following you now.

Wooohoooo!!! Following you too!!!