Good Morning Steemit World!

Good morning Steemit community, my name is Marco and i live in a small city in the middle of Italy, near the sea.

DSC_3496.jpg

Let me introduce myself a little bit; i'm 26 years old and i love sports. Actually i like to go in gym cause i like to be athletic, but my first sport was football when i was 14.
I was really skinny some years ago and to be honest, football was not the sport suitable for me cause i was around 50kg weight x 183cm. I was pretty nimble, but definitely not a monster lol.
After that i started to go in gym and did some exercise cause i was really, really skinny and i didn't like my body.
Year after year I had more and more enthusiasm about the gym, until i started to study and became a personal trainer.

16684399_10208884065044974_2388965669022567427_n.jpg

Nowadays, in addition to personal trainer, I'm interested in cryptocurrencies trading and online investments.

I live with my beautiful girl Stefaniya (do not forget to follow her, she has just arrived on this fantastic Steemit world! @stefaniya ) and our future goal is to travel around the world and explore new places, of course we hope to have the money to do it eheh

20170604_172309.jpg

We are happy to be here in this community, see you!!

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Thanks, you are 8 months late eheh :P

Hi @eyal,

It seems you got a $7.5349 upvote from @noaommerrr at the last minute before the payout. (14.63h) and this comment is to make everyone aware.

Please follow @abusereports for additional reports of potential reward pool abuse. Thank you.

Thank you my love !!! :*

Welcome to steem Marco. Hope you enjoy it as much as I have.
That ocean view is absolutely stunning.
Upvoted. :)

Thanks :)
Yep fantastic view of the sea!

Welcome to Steem @thecryptotrader I have sent you a tip

Thank you! :)

Welcome to Steemit @thecryptotrader!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome on steemit.com
lets all steam 4 icecream ;)

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

I like this community, let's see how it goes, thanks!

One more added to your followers! please be kind enough to follow me as well and see and upvote my post! @duhov

Welcome to steemit! Have a blast!

Thanks! :)

Hey, Marco! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Welcome aboard brother! Hope to see more of your posts. Bring over Marc too!!

We will be all here! :P

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell @aggroed I sent you

Welcome aboard, Marco! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by groot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

may ur (x2) dreams come true.

Welcome to family :)