Introduction

Hello Steemians, My name is Kenneth Emmanuel and I'm a 400l student of department of human Anatomy schooling in University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria.
This is my fourth post here and I made a mistake of not introducing myself.
I am currently single and I am here to create a better world and state the obvious fact that one needs to belief in his/herself without any hint of doubt lodged in the mind at all.
Lets learn to share love in this life that we are all engaged and also introduce more persons to the steemit world.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit , hope u will have good time here we can follow each other if you want

welcome to steemit community. Me too a new steemitian, I believe we look for each other. :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you, I'll be happy if you'll follow me back (:

Welcome! Nice to have you!

Follow me…. Back