INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians and my dedicated followers, i am here to introduce myself officially once again.
In case you miss my introductory post, here is to tell you how real I am.

I am Mr. Japheth @theheralds an I.C.T personnel and a photographer, i was introduced to steemit by @ogochukwu a student of University of Nigeria where i work. I am glad i joined, because this gave me the privilege to own a blog and to showcase what i do and to connect with people.
In my blog i share with you nature, photography, technology and health advisory.


AT NETWORK BASE STATION UNIVERSITY OF NIGERIA
WhatsApp Image 2017-11-13 at 2.56.15 PM.jpeg

WITH GK CREW ENUGU NIGERIA
GK CREW.jpg

THIS WAS MY FORMER DP
18835619_1316047221784551_410507323123787947_n.jpg

THANKS @camzy FOR MAKING THIS NEW PORTRAIT FOR ME
portraits.jpg

To learn more about Nature, photography, technology, and health advisory kindly follow me @theheralds

theheralds.gif

Sort:  

Nice to see your re-introduction, Mr. Japheth. Your parents have blessed you with a very good name. @ironshield

thank you dear

Welcome to Steemit. Looking forward to reading more from you! There's a lovely community in #nigeria that you can interact with.

Pleasure is mine

Greetings minnow!

pleasure is mine

It is good to know you are, did you know there is an evergreen contest by @surpassinggoogle
*who i am
This should have fit in.

Thanks bro i will check it out

Welcome Japheth! I hope you like it here and have nice time :)

Thanks@hanen

Oh wow bro. That's a good one. Nice to know that you are working in THE LION'S DEN as an ICT expert. Thats my alma mater... noble are her deeds and her ideals...
Welcome to Steemit. I'm sure you are already enjoying it here. Cheers bro!

#hug-challenge!

Thanks for always being here for me.

Would have love to sing you welcome, but my voice is cracking. It's nice to know more about you. Keep steeming
download.jpg

o.gif

I want to welcome you in the family, and to help if is required .
I give you an upvote check my Steem power and follow me
o.gif
![o.gif]

welcome to steemit @theheralds.

Hi Japheth... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

pleasure is mine

😊 😊 😊

Congratulations @theheralds! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great pictures I love them

thanks dear

You are a wonderful man and very interesting person! I'm sure your blog is very interesting for readers!

yes my blog is, hope you will keep in touch, am one of your follower.

Nice work bro

thanks bro. for always being here for me.