Life Changing Advice From A Sheltered 21 Year Old

Hey everyone, this is my first post to Steemit. I am huge on self development and plan on writing articles on stuff like break ups, goals, confidence etc. The ironic part is that I am only 21..and a half and yet I will be dishing out advice like I know it all. People tend to love asking me advice because I somehow just know the right thing to say.Truth is, I just read a lot and observe. I listen to people from all walks of life and record it in my head and write it out in a simpler easier to understand format for everyone. I look forward to growing with you guys!

Sort:  

Hello Thekingwizard its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

welcome to the Steemit Community, Thekingwizard ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Welcome to steemit! Nice to meet you! @thekingwizard

Welcome to Steem @thekingwizard I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @thekingwizard. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome @thekingwizard to steemit. I wish you the best success and remember to stay true to yourself at all times.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport