You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: deleted

Spongebob Rainbow 01062017165517.jpg

Hi @ceronza
I would like to congratulate you first for posting your introductory post. Rest assured you will be followed by many active steemians here. There is no doubt that you made one of the best decision of your life, signing up and joining the community.

The community will be very happy for your contributions. I hope you enjoy being a steemian!

Every steemian plays very important things on steemit.I look at them as rights. Aside from creating good content and posting them, one of the rights that a steemian should exercise is the right to vote for a witness/s.

Witnesses are considered as the core members of the steemit blockchain. If you want to know more about them, these posts will help you:

Witnesses by pharesim
A Steem Witness by someguy123

I recommend that you should vote now for the witnesses, your vote means a lot for them and for the community. Every steemian has 30 votes to cast on.VOTE HERE

I also suggest that you should vote for the following witnesses that I voted on.
IMG_20170601_174854_295.JPG
IMG_20170601_174907_661.JPG
IMG_20170601_174922_562.JPG
IMG_20170601_174939_668.JPG

Take this as an advice. You still have the right to choose to what you really like and what you consider that fits the most on your standards.

Again, I welcome you to steemit.com!

Happy Steeming!

PS: I'm not a bot. This is part of my goal to help steemit go further than what we expected. You can also follow me @themanualbot. I make memes and everything that promotes diversity.