Sort:  

Welcome @thestamos . hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

She is literally adoriable. I want a dog.

custody... lol

She's precious!

Welcome @thestamos. hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @theneverseenkid

Sweetie! xx, Kay

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer too! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

How much time is usually required to take care of a dog if you live by yourself?

I am glad SteemIt finally decides to recognize your existence.

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now