You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¡Hi! This is introducingyourself Hope you enjoy :D

Hello Yayi! Welcome to Steemit, I've always wanted to visit venezuela because of the Angel Falls. Anyway, great to know you're into Graphic design, you'll do well around here by posting your work. I'd be happy to help you if you need anything, in fact, let me help you increase your followers by becoming your followers, there you go! Good luck Yayi! Can't wait to see more of your works. Love from Malaysia

Sort:  

Thank you :D I really appreciate it, you are so kind.

Hope you enjoy my posts, I will update every day n.n

I'm glad you know about the Angel Falls, Is a nature and amazing beauty and I hope someday you visit us :D

Regards to Malasya

No problem, I too hope i will be able to visit the beautiful country of yours. If you love nature, travel and photography, do check out some of my posts which I write about nature and travel.

Sure, I will love to see your post :D