¡Hi! This is introducingyourself Hope you enjoy :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi guys,

First of all thanks to the entire Steemit community for creating this great platform and allowing me to be part of it.

My name is Yahdieli Pineda but my friends usually call me Yayi, I'm 22 years old, I live in Venezuela - Barquisimeto and right now I'm studying Graphic Design. I have chosen that career because I am very passionate about art in all its different expressions, and I think it is a beautiful way to share to people what is inside of you.

Since I was a child I liked to draw and write, of course before I did not know very well what I was doing so my works were a disaster, however step by step I was learning to improve and although in a certain way I put these hobbies aside When I felt I was not good enough, I decided to take them back the same day I decided to study my career. Of course, I still have so much to improve, even so I understood that even if you are not good at something that you are passionate about, you should not leave it, just practice constantly and learn to do things better.

Thanks to some friends who told me about this wonderful platform I have been able to be here, I find it impressive how so many people can come to share all their ideas, tastes and interests and even be able to generate income doing what they love to do. Steemit seemed an excellent and very altruistic creation, I really thank the creators for allowing us to be part of this great community.

I hope to be able to share with all of you all the projects and passions that I am creating as time goes by. Among many, I think publish: Stories, Poetry, Drawings, Graphic Art, Photographs, and in general anything that I like.

I hope you can enjoy a little of the world that I want to share with all of you and beforehand thank you for reading me :)

la foto.JPG

Sort:  

Hello Yayi! Welcome to Steemit, I've always wanted to visit venezuela because of the Angel Falls. Anyway, great to know you're into Graphic design, you'll do well around here by posting your work. I'd be happy to help you if you need anything, in fact, let me help you increase your followers by becoming your followers, there you go! Good luck Yayi! Can't wait to see more of your works. Love from Malaysia

Thank you :D I really appreciate it, you are so kind.

Hope you enjoy my posts, I will update every day n.n

I'm glad you know about the Angel Falls, Is a nature and amazing beauty and I hope someday you visit us :D

Regards to Malasya

No problem, I too hope i will be able to visit the beautiful country of yours. If you love nature, travel and photography, do check out some of my posts which I write about nature and travel.

Sure, I will love to see your post :D

Wellcome

Thank you!!

Welcome to steemit @yayi.... Enjoy in this community

Thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit <3

Thank you so much n.n

Welcome! I am also new. My account was just approved today, and I'll be making my introductory post tonight.

You seem to be a good writer. Count me among your first followers. Cheers!

Thank you :) and welcome to you too!!

I'll visit your account ;)

Hope we both improve on this amazing Steem :D

I've started out by investing a few bucks into STEEM so my upvotes and such carry at least a little weight.

So far, my upvotes are worth $0.01. :D

With as much time as we all spend on social media, it might as well be an investment instead of a distraction, eh?

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Thank you :D

Yes, is a really awesome community

Sure ;) now I follow you

you're welcome yayii... it's a privilege to wonderful people like you here.too good you followed up your passion for arts you'd be surprise in a few years were it would take you. welcome once again

Thank you so much!!

Yeah, I really love the art, and has you said, I hope some couple years away I can say: I'm Happy with what I've become and what I've done.

Regards n.n

i'm a writer too you can check my link i'm a newbie though but i have a few write up that might interest you

Sure, I will love to check your post

Welcome @yayi!

Thank you

hey yayii welcome to the steemit community
hope you enjoy yourself
and dont forget to tell your friends about steemit

Thank you!!

I will tell everyone I can :D

ok and dont forget to upvote this comment

No problem ;)

Welcome to steemit Yayi! Followed you and hope to see some art on your blog soon :)

Thank you :D I followed you too

Thanks :)

Hi !!!

Welcome here 😄 your 🐈 looks so cute 😋 Good luck!

Thank you!!! :D

Hope I can read your post in the future n.n

I'm @edosweet. I'm here to welcome you specially to this platform. I'm really glad you are here and hope to see you become a great steemian. Good luck to you!

Thank you!! I'm really happy to be here, I hope you like my content.

Welcome to steemit! xd

Thanks :D

Welcome to steemit!

I hope to see your publications soon.

Thank you!!!

I hope you like them n.n

Yayiiii! bienvenida a steemit ya te sigo!!

Gracias!!!! Yo igual ;)

Que linda fotografia, en especial tu😃

Gracias!!

hola yayi. tambien soy de la misma ciudad, Barquisimeto. que genial que cada vez me vaya consiguiendo mas personas de esta parte del mapa mundi.

Si?? Wow que genial!! tienes razon, es impresionante poder conseguirnos con cada vez mas personas de nuestra misma ciudad :D