You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing The Greedy Vegan

Welcome to Steemit! I felt like I could completely relate to everything you wrote! I'm Vietnamese so my whole life revolves around food so my transition to Vegan was pretty much focused on how I'm going to be able to eat everything still hahha. Thankfully it grew my insta the.tinykitchen and also this so the options are endless for vegan food! Will be following you and checking out your insta too :)

Sort:  

It's crazy how many options there are out there! Any the food is actually so much more exciting than non-vegan food as there are endless ways to eat the same things. And most importantly, you don't feel so guilty eating junk food, because its vegan! haha.

Nice instagram page too, I've followed and look forward to seeing what else you share!