Hi fellow Steemians!! Let me introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

47C2B599-58A8-4113-9E04-814537793B81.jpeg

Hi Steemit community! I’m Christian Gracias (yes, my surname’s the spanish of thank you..haha) and this is an introduction of myself.

I am currently a Senior high school student at Montessori Integrated School in Antipolo City. I currently live in Antipolo City in the province of Rizal in the beautiful country of the Philippines.

My hobbies include documenting the places where I go (in photos), playing music, and eating (yes, eating 😋).

Here are some of the photos that I took:
0B1163B9-9D3F-45F0-A8AC-DDF85759F288.jpeg

31F3D457-D8C7-4E4C-B75D-FDC23F867417.jpeg

These ones are taken at Roxas Blvd. (which I will feature some time in one of my posts).

Here’s a pic of me performing on a singing contest at our school:

849B8167-D72C-4596-A4F0-EA0239AB9DD1.jpeg

Most of the time I go somewhere else to spend time with my family, friends, and classmates. Due to this, most of my posts may be about features of these places. Some, if I’m confident enough, will be my covers of some songs in dtube XD.

I am amazed of how posts here are well-thought of. I think the concept of the page pushes its users to think well before posting anything. Kudos to the creators! And thank you for accepting me here!

Sort:  

Welcome Christian.

Welcome, Christian. Never stop playing that guitar!

Thank you for the motivation 😅

nice meeting you sir

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tiangracias to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.