SHOW ME YERR FACE!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I was really internally debating on how anonymous I should keep my steemit account.. But I feel slightly limited by not posting pics of my wonderful face. So I was trying to take a cool selfie like ya do to reintroduce myself properly:

20180315_041203.jpg

Then it really just became a game of 'Point out what's wrong with yer life and tidy up yer background once in a while yeah?' (answers below, in the spirit of trying to be dirt honest).

20180315_041045.jpg

A) Wet patch left by recent cam show.. calm down, its basically just deepthroat drool (see previous posts..). Having a fantastic gag reflex can have it's own benefits.
B) Trusty dildo. Never far from my side while at work.
C) Rizlas n shit.
D) Empty can; I think it's an energy drink but could just as easy be beer.
E) A heel that I had on standby for a shoe fetish guy.
F) Huge bookcase full of books that I, by the rate I'm going at now, will never read.
G) Likewise, guitar that I will never improve at - not better than the basic chords anyway.
H) My missing dressing gown which actually fills in my broken chair nicely.
I) The lapboards I have in lieu of a proper dining table. Having a dining table is the level of shit-togetherness I'm aiming for.

Crikey.

Sort:  

Foster face.jpg

Best face I've seen in ages. And I went outside today

A slice of life for sure.

not the best slice. It's no corner piece

Haha interesting that you have encouraged to introduce yourself, after all, practically Steemit already has almost all our data. Nice picture!

Thank you. What a disconcerting thought haha

Haha yes...

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are lovely.

Why thanks Oatmeal :D this post doesn't show much of my lovely side though, more scumbag really haha

Hey, I get to meet the author of that cool drawing.

That is quite an interesting background there. I like that you are straight up about things. Great place to put Trusty B. Always within reach. ;)

Haha well as a camgirl it comes under 'tools of the trade'.. and if I can't put an honest face to my internet posts than what can I do?? Oh..

I have a rock as the picture for my personal account. More people follow the rock than they do me! Lol, oh well. Steemit is a world of its own.

Can't see this rock you speak of, just seeing a big smiley face. I don't doubt how great the rock is though. Steemit is surely a weird wonderful place :D

Oh this smiley face one is a group account that is shared with two friends. I'm Paula btw, the one smiling brightly at the world, haha. My other two teammates are guys and don't really want the spotlight.

I also have a personal steemit account with a rock as the photo. I'm not on there anymore (realized I have no time or inclination to steemit alone) but day by day my rock followers continue to increase. Weird huh.

Ah well Paula you rock on chick ;) I dabble with multiple profiles on other platforms and I'm just far too lazy to deal with both really.. say hello to the anon teammates for me xx

Lol your way with words and how you nonchalantly explain things makes me chuckle. "Having a dining table is the level of shit-togetherness I'm aiming for." hahahaha that and letter A had me going

haha well always glad to be bringing chuckles to people! And I've got a big leather sofa in now.. wipe clean ha, no more drool pools

lololol that sounds much more efficient XD

Congratulations @tigerlily321! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!