You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductory Post

Sorry about getting back with you sooner, I was in the VA Hospital over the entire Memorial weekend... just got home today and am doing o.k. To answer your question: Think about topics of YOUR OWN interest. I like tiny houses, so I typically blog about that subject. Try Dlike.io. It's a great place for beginners who are struggling to get a blog of their own; because, you can share YouTube videos that are of subjects of interest to you that you think others on Steemit will enjoy (this is what I share... is others' YouTube videos that may be of interest and or educational to others about tiny houses and like subjects. Just MAKE SURE you GIVE CREDIT for who produced the video, etc. See my posts from Dlike.io on my Steemit page for examples if you like.) Well, I hope this helps some. Just be YOU; and let your imagination go freely!🙂