Finally, Here I am!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!

I'm so excited to be finally here, one of people that I know convinced me to use this platform, and I was like "i don't even know where and how to start", but hey.. finally here I am.

You know what? introducing myself is the hardest thing to do. I'm doing it right now and i believe it's gonna take several hours just to finish it.

So...

My name's Irna. I love music, books, movies, art and coffee. I'm an introvert, I usually don't talk much with new people, but I (almost) can't stop talking with my close friends.

18513736_1885420321737684_5849901729537064960_n.jpg

I like travelling, I swear, I really do. But sometimes, my room is much more comfortable than the outside world, so.. sleeping and doing nothing are my other favorite activities.

I did my master's degree in Economics and Finance in Germany. That was the most interesting experience for me, I know studying in Germany is very difficult and complicated, but I learn A LOT. Currently, I'm working as an economic analyst in poverty alleviation project in Aceh.

13724545_1737386026542640_1253752048_n.jpg

Thanks for reading my introduction. I hope we can share ideas and point of views within this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, always best to get started and learn as you go!

Welcome to Steemit @tinyobserver and best wishes to you from the @steemitbc community.

As an economics and finance graduate you must have an opinion on cryptocurrencies and the blockchain. Looking forward to your posts.

Beware of those who self promote and comment without upvoting the post they are commenting on. Know them by their deeds.

If you haven't already get yourself on discord where most of the networkers hang out. Our server is here https://discord.gg/SZaBTCs but there are many other awesome ones too. Welcome to the party!

Followed and upvoted. Cheers!

WELCOME ...Here is a complete guide to Steemit success that how can you grow your earnings and followers fastly
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

Follow plz @rajag234

A new Steemian ^^ hello @tinyobserver I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hallo @tinyobserver, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Nice pictures!
Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-Y-P-giphy.gif

Great post! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so I'm sending you my support. Have one upvote on the house and rock on!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Congratulations @tinyobserver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @tinyobserver! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +vote