Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Good day steemains,

My name is Titi Macaulay, the founder and creative director of my namesake fashion brand located in Lagos state, Nigeria. The brand, Titi Macaulay is a very relevant force industry, with focus on expressive and art loving women.

Colours and art is food to my soul. For me, fashion designing is not just about putting fabrics together to create a dress but it is about art, rhythm coherence to birth a piece that will stand the test of time and quality.

I love music and poems. I love to visit new places because they refresh the soul.

I was introduced to Steemit by @ttopswag through a project which was started by @ehiboss and @ogoowiner. I have come to understand steemit as a vast world of mutual learning and I see this community as a home for expression. I anticipate all the love, encouragements, inspirations, support, comments and your constructive criticisms as they would serve as a guide for me.

I hope for a great relationship with members of this community and i would definitely try my best to keep you all coming back for more.

I will make it an assignment to keep you all locked down on this page.

Thanks a lot!

Sort:  

Hi @titimac succes for you
Nice untuk bisa melihat mu

#introduction nama saya @wanpelor saya from #aceh sumatra selamat datang di #steemit
Saya juga masih baru di #steem masih harus belajar dari senior2
Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua ..
Silahkan ikuti saya @wanpelor and upvote
Salem mebahgia ke rakan mandum

Thank you very much

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Done dear!

thank you for following me in advance. i will upvote and comment on your every post if you do the same we both are new on steemit.if it works for you let me know just reply this post

Done dearie

Mangoboy...you can also do same with me

Welcome to Steemit. This is a great place to get involved and help other people out. In turn, they help you!

Best of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Thanks for the advice, new friend!

You are welcome!