Hello Steemit world!

Good day ladies and gentlemen from SteemIt, what is up!?

IMG-20170724-WA0030 (2).jpg

My name is Victor but everybody calls me Tito, i am from Veracruz, México. It is a beautiful place but right now we are not having a lot of fun, things are a little complicated in Mexico at this moment but that is another story for another time. Here is a picture from my bed view in Veracruz:

unnamed.jpg
Her name is Greta by the way, she is our rescued pitbull, really good dog she is great with kids and other animals.

I am a marine biologist , an entrepreneur, i love traveling, food and beer, but what i enjoy the most is to share life with my friends, family and my beautiful wife Maria.

IMG-20170724-WA0038.jpg

We currently live in Osthammar, Sweden in a 100+ years old farm, it is an amazing place, really calm and unique.

IMG_20170724_131831.jpg

So, i am very excited to be part of this amazing community and looking forward to share with all of you a piece of our journey, follow us around the world meeting great people, eating delicious food, enjoying and trying to figure out this crazy thing called life.

Big hugs for everybody,
TitO.

Sort:  

follow for follow and upvote for upvote @dkinx

beautiful!

thanks! see you around

A new Steemian :-) hello @titoaguila I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

thanks man!

Welcome to Steemit Tito.

thanks man!

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to Steem @titoaguilar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit

Welcome to Steemit Tito. Lovely photographs. I'm certain you will be able to add value to this amazing platform. Wishing you the best and Following your blog. :)

thanks man! wish you the best too, that is so nice

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome to steemit :) I also do covers, play violin and do videos on youtube as well. We have to support each other on steemit, that's why I upvoted you :D