Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! I've already been lurking in here for a couple of weeks, trying to find my way around Steemit. Going through many posts which have been written by people of different kinds, I've decided to try. So, here is my introduction.

About me

My name is Dawid, I'm 18 and I attend the last class (Math and Science on advanced level)of high school in a small town in the east of Poland. I'll take the last and the most important test in my pre-polytechnic-life (or university) in a month. After that, the only issue needs to be solved will be where I want to study. And to be honest, it will not be the simplest decision in my life.

szk.jpg

My daily-routine

Except attending school I do many things. Starting with giving Math tutoring, which is my kind of work, but especially great experience. And going forward, I love Math and Science, so I'm just spending time solving equations and reading about new theories. Lately, I found such an interesting stuff on Steemit! Also, I hate wasting time so I try to make every minute of my life useful. And that's why I learn English words during commuting to school. Moreover, I'm trying to learn step by step how to code.

space.jpg

But everyone sometimes needs to take a break. I'm a kind of person who likes hanging out with friends and make a small talk (which usually descend into a talk about anything serious) so I do it as often as possible. And finally - Netflix n chill. After a full day, I put my feet up and just relax...

What do I want to do on Steemit?

When I read some post here for the first time, I was fascinated! I saw a lot of people, everyone amidst them has his own interestings and... just writes about it. Incredible! If I have something on my mind, I will tell you, I promise. Also, I'm gonna use Polish or English (depending on my whim). But, the most important, I want to benefit from reading your posts. Stay tuned!

PS: Tell me about any mistake if you see one. I'm still learning ;)

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello and welcome on STEEM, Dawid.
Nice introduction. I'll follow you.

Welocme.png

Hello, thanks. I'll visit your profile and follow you.

Welcome @tm0tm1

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello dearie, steemit is the place for you.
Join steem schools where there are talented story writers and 5,000 steemians.
https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
You will be thought about the use of tags and how to attract the right audience.

The school helped me, it can be of help to you too.


If a psychic could tell you what will happen in the future, what would you want to know?

Hello Dawid. I'm not sure but i think you mispelled your name David. Welcome to steemit! good luck with your journey here. :-)

Hi. I knew that someone will ask about my name. Polish version of David is Dawid. Thank you :)

Hey @tm0tm1 Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your journey here :)

Welcome, Dawid! Great to have you here, friend :) Would love to check some of your math and science blogs! Keep up. Followed ;)

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
SAM

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are amazing.

Congratulations @tm0tm1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!