Steemit veteran back to business! Influencer with 20k followers.

Hi Steemians,

I'm happy to tell you all; I'm back on Steemit!
As you all can see, this is a fresh account. While I still have access to my old account, I wanted to do a fresh start and give myself some challenge and work on my Steemit profile from zero.

You can find my old/alternate account here: @ragnartheking and this is my first Introduction post.


But who am I? Well, let me introduce myself.

36295874_410037506168082_1731140650880991232_o.jpg

My name is Balázs.

I'm a 22 years old CS student and entrepreneur from Budapest, Hungary. I was first introduced to Steemit last summer and ever since that; I became a huge fan of it. Steemit helped me in many different ways. However, I wasn't able to continue using it due to lack of free time.

But I'm back and will be more active than ever before!

My passion, the theme of my blog.

If you didn't guess it by now from the picture above, let me tell you what it is all about.

The main theme of my blog was and will be about travelling. Last year, I was lucky enough to cover one of my trips to Montenegro fully from my Steemit income after being a member for only a month! I will share my travel experiences, my recommendations and many more on my blog!


What else?

I'm the owner, 'dad' of my two gorgeous Siberian Husky puppies.

On the right Loki, 1.5 years old from Minsk, Belarus 🇧🇾. On the left Maya, 2 years old from Hungary 🇭🇺.

We do a lot of fun and sports activities together. I will share our experience from every aspect.


36254919_1840284892681220_304873739495931904_n.jpg

Cheers!


If you enjoyed my introduction, consider following. A lot more is coming soon!


For my social media and contact info, visit my website.

Sort:  

Hey @todayismybday! Welcome to the community!!!

@todayismybday, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem, @todayismybday!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3007 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to Steemit todayismybday. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Congratulations @todayismybday! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!