This is the beginning of my steemit share.,It's a great pleasure to meet you here

IMG_8679.JPG
To be honest, I haven't introduced myself for a long time.
I have recalled a lot about my past and many things. I spent a few days writing them down and rewrote them in word

Last night, I had insomnia until 5 o 'clock when I was bored. I found that I had taken so many beautiful fairy dresses in my previous photos. Most of them are not sold now, but I still hate to delete them

Share some of my favorites

IMG_8687.JPG
My name is little luzi, because I live in the character of a special woman man.
I'm from Beijing

If you have the chance to come to Beijing to speak mandarin, take you to eat mutton hotpot, so that I can learn more English words from you and have more pleasant communication with you

I have a lot of hobbies, but I want to share with you one that I saw others share on steemit before. I thought it was super cute. Even my stupid one succeeded once

IMG_8688.JPG
A: first in the top of the head to plunge into a handful of hair (love ❤ ️ bigger can get some more hair)

❤ ️

Second: then tie another rubber band around 5cm

❤ ️

Three: cut a hole in the middle and stuff your hair back in

❤ ️

Fourthly, separate the two pieces of hair and fix the love with rubber band
IMG_8689.JPG
Don't forget to eat on time and keep up with the nutrition

Merry Christmas to you all

In the future, I will share more happy things and photography skills encountered in the travel

Last wish everybody will be useful for me

instagram:[email protected]

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)


Welcome to Steemit @tongying!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome tongying!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Merry Christmas Pretty Girl XD

Oh, I just love your hair! That is just the cutest thing. Then you taught us how to do it. Thank you for that. I look forward in seeing what all you will be sharing with us in the future. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians. You can view that post HERE

Also check out this Discord Server for new Steemians.

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg

signature.png

Welcome. We steemers can use some more bling bling like you show.
You can add more tags to your post (use edit for this one) like photography, food, fashion etc

Congratulations @tongying! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem tongying! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @tongying! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues
Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome to steemit @tongying

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @tongying.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hello Luzi, Merry Christmas, I'm Joey, and I love your photos, very fun and lovely and sparkling. Here is an upvote. Have a beautiful day.

Congratulations @tongying!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 8 with 15 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Hello @tongying,
Currently I’m supporting for the Planktons by our small upvote. You may like it, check my support here.
Welcome to Steemit & Wish you luck - success with Steemit!

Glad to have your aboard! I would like to learn Mandarin some day...