This is me

Hi Steemians my name is Antonio De La Rosa im From Dominican Republic one of the most beautiful country in the caribbean . Im glad to be part of this great social network and in going to be here sharing about everything and also beautiful places from my country for you to enjoy and also have the desire to visit it

image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! The DR is one of the places I want to visit before I kick the bucket. You've GOT to post pictures. From what I've seen, it's really beautiful there. I'll follow you.

Welcome to the community!

Welcome! I left an upvote! If you want you can follow me!

Thanks everyone for your wishes, i Will show you everything i can from this country

Welcome to steemit, another platform from other players who reward the posted content. Keep showing your work and i will wait for your next posting, do not forget to take a chance to visit my blog @novale. Stay tuned my latest content every day

Hi, welcome here steemit first supercars blogger said hello, im sure u will enjoy it here,love some sport cars with horse power check our blog.. Xx

Hi Antonio,

Welcome to steemit! Good to have you here.

hi welcome to steemit!
just send you tips

pls follow me
@andyshera

Welcome to steemit Antonio I'm also new to steemit, it seems like a great platform with wonderful people, let's support each other I just followed you

Welcome Antonio

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)