God Will Always Reward Your Patience (Faith): Introducing Me :)

Hi everyone :)

Good Day!

After 2 months, I finally got my own account :). Steemit is a growing community. It is somehow the same with facebook but the difference is that you can earn in here. And the topics and blogs being share in here has some sense :)

Withour further a do...

FB_IMG_1521025261722.jpg

Being an optimistic person is one of my attitude

I am Rey Ferdinand B. Arcelo :) I am currently residing at Pobliacion, Liloan, Cebu, Philippines. I am now 20 years young and a graduating student of Bachelor of Science in Electronics Engineering.

FB_IMG_1521025227723.jpg

I have waited for almost 2 months just to join in this community and now that I am a part in here I will share some blogs, poems and drawing. I am a huge fun of anime and movies :) I also like playing basketball, playing dota and mobile legends. I like everything when it comes to computer ;)

Special thanks to

@geeyang15 @febradaytammara @eceninzz @s3carlo @realnairda
for guiding me here in steemit. And teaching me what to do here :D

That's all for my first post :)

Thank you for reading 😆😆

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you :)

this is the same text as Yesterday ? Blogging is putting new content.
welcome and succes

Two months seriously, great I just advice my friend to wait for another month. xD.

Hahaha ! Its so hard to get a password xD

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joveanz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.