Hello! Steemers, I'm a writer and here's my adventurous Journey to what I Am Today !

()

Hello! Bonjour! Hola! Hallo! Ciao! Ola! Zdras-Tuvy-Te! My name is Siddhant Saharan, a boy from Haryana,India. I am 23 years young* boy very enthusiastic and a huge fan of writing and photograph. 

MY STEEMIT  BEGINNING AND JOURNEY:

Now, you must be wondering that how I came on steemit community? So, here is the story: One of my friend on Facebook @firepower inspired me a lot to use this blogging communit. As I like sharing memories and experiences of my life with friends and family, I decided to share it through blogging so that I can come across the ups and downs and all other interesting activities all around the world. 



IMG_9308.PNG

MY FIRST MOBILE AND INTERNET EXPERIENC: 

I was in class 10th when I started bloggin. My family members were against this. But I somehow managed to start blogging by managing time out of my studies. I used to hide my samsung mobile set, not an anroid phone!! Inside my bag, books , under my clothes just to share photographs and memories through blogging. 



image.jpg

MY PASSION TOWARDS COMMUNITY:

I don't have any laptop or PC at home. But I am so passionate about blogging that I capture every interesting things that happens to me and around me. I am adventurous and ofcourse, the most important thing I  LOVE COOKING for friends and for my family. 

IMG_9300.PNG

IMG_8780.JPG

IMG_6191.JPG

STARTING MY FIRST WORDPRESS BLOG: 

I got admission in engineering when I started my first Wordpress blog named as www.totalgyan.com and it is also my name on steemit. It was all about Bollywood and Bollywood gossips as I was a big fan of Indian cinema. So, frim here I decided to carry on with this same name on our favourite STEEMIT. 

IMG_9310.PNG

MY SCHOOL AND COLLEGE DAYS:

Till 12th class I studied in Indus Public Schoolone of the most happening school of my town in haryana, India. Now, the journey begins in college the most adventurous 4 years of my life where I participated in various fests held in my university and many tours with my friends and sometimes with my family. 


IMG_9305.JPG

IMG_6296.JPG

IMG_1563.JPG

MY TARGET FOR STEEMIT: 

My first target is to be regular on steemit and continuously keep sharing my experience on it. I also want to grab opportunities from my fellow members on steemit. 

My second target is to help or to serve my friends. 

IMG_9070.JPG

Sort:  

welcome! Nice photos. Looking forward to your next posts :)

Thank you so much and yes I will not disappoint you in future.
Stay in touch

Definitely will :)

Lots of love 😇

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thank you.
Yes, I'm loving this platform

Welcome to Steemit @totalgyan :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

I do like your intro @totalgyan … nice one … future posts are been waited so hope for you the best in this new & challenging environment. I like writing/posting about several topics that call my attention, from travel, life to science and technology. Here are some of my last posts, that if you can, read them and leave some comments - it will be great.

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/nice-island-beautiful-beach-lots-of-aquatic-sports-to-do-still-the-best-part-of-the-trip-was-been-in-family-all-together

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/artificial-intelligence-ai-must-be-designed-for-the-good-of-mankind

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/rio-de-janeiro-is-one-of-those-items-that-must-be-placed-in-the-bucket-list-and-one-day-definitively-visit-we-did

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/family-trip-adventures-but-ongoing-environmental-contamination-right-under-our-noses-so-powerful-even-governments-cannot-stop-it

https://steemit.com/steemit/@indepthstory/i-was-almost-convinced-but-what-happened-what-on-earth-is-going-on

Best of good luck in the STEEMIT arena …. have given you my UPVOTE tick for the welcome, and hope you will FOLLOW to be up to date on posts ..!!

Txs. & Rgds.

@indepthstory

Thank you so much
Be in touch and will surely give you my complete support.
Follow for follow !

Welcome to Steem @totalgyan!

Thank you so much ! Upvoted you and followed you

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you and followed you !!

welcome to the platform!!!!!
@follow
support @faithinhumanity

Thank you so much !!
Follow for follow !
I'm following you now !

Hi man welcome to steemit. There is a great community here. Followed and upvoted

Thank you so much !
I'm now following you dear !
Stay blessed and keep sharing

Hello there @totalgyan and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thank you so much.
I'm now following you and looking forward to see your post