the "ADVENTURER"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

being a freelance photographer makes you experience that unexplainable feeling or urge to go places and wander where you want to reach... meet new faces and mingle with them.. it's a funny thing that you can adjust with their lifestyle and learn their traditions and cultures with a snap even if you grew from a different place.. i am Jeffrey Autriz, from Bauang, La Union. soon to be 41 yrs old this 16th of June 2018.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit.

thank you so much...

Hey @tots. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Hey @tots, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

followed and thank you..

@tots, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

thank you so much for the vote my friend..

hi! welcome to steem it, Im glad another filipino is here. I am also from Cebu. :)

thanks for the welcome.. glad to meet you here in steem..

hi @tots Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello sir @tots, welcome to Steemit.

pls do my friend and thank you