Hola Steemrollers!!!

Hello dear Steemit community ! I'm excited to join in the goodness and get busy sharing with y'all . I'm a California gal who travels the world. Co-creating with other like minded gypsies, the possibilities are infinite . Permaculturist , foodie, fashionista , nature, culture, leftie, humor, art, wanderlust, romantic , mindful . And voila! Laissez les bon temps roulez. :)IMG_3406.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem


Welcome to Steem @tovaceline.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey, welcome, all the best!

Welcome to Steemit i hope you enjoy the platform and continue to share your experience

Welcome to steemit, tovaceline! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Nice to meet a steemian from California :) I have a cousin who lives there. May I ask what you mean by gypsies? I did not get that part so well. Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Hey there Sunshine Gypsy Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photo here and you are lovely.

Welcome to Steemit @tovaceline, make sure to connect with others on their blogs so that we know you are now on here.
I do weekly post introducing new steemians, would like to include you in this weeks one. Have fun