Hi Steemians! Welcome on board ✈️

• Welcome •

Welcome to this journey, dear Steemians from all over the world! 🌎

Enthusiastic to show you my adventures, I just joined STEEMIT to share with you the hidden spots of this planet.

I'm Matt, in my mid-20s originally from Rome, one of the most beautiful cities in the world. My big passions are travelling, adventure and sunsets.
Currently I live in London, the most vibrant and international metropolis in Europe.
I have multi-cultural roots: I am Italian, my father is German and my mother Argentinian, allowing me to communicate in multiple languages and understand the world from different perspectives.

18252395_217169478774993_4492212827255209984_n.jpg


Why Steemit?

I was introduced to STEEMIT by a friend (@cuttie1979) and decided to join the concept almost immediately. The idea that users can receive 'tips' by sharing their content is brilliant and it allows you to focus on creating value.

I believe that with users from everywhere sharing different perspectives, experiences and knowledge Steemit is destined to emerge.

Thus, I decided to join you and become part of this inspiring community!
At the moment, I'm also working on integrating STEEMIT into my startup, which is under development, and can't wait to tell you more about it. (spoiler: it's going to be travel related)


Travel and Photography

Friends define me as a globetrotter, and while abroad I love to document my adventures. Travelling for months is not a problem relying on my trademark strategy: to meet with Local people. This allows me to get friends from all over the world, creating cultural exchange and gathering unique and valuable insights that I'm happy to share with you, traveller Steemians.

On my posts you will find:
• Travel adventures
• Views and sunsets
• Hidden gems & tips
• Food, drink and coffee
• Culture, art and music

18513855_206888763152781_9153266539812618240_n.jpg

I'm here to connect, invite you on my journey and add value to your travel experience!

Sort:  

Welcome :) Travelblogs definitely work great here if they are well made + especially with good pictures you took yourself! Check out @bypaul as a great example! Cheers!

Welcome to Steem Community @travelawesome! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome (:

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bitcoins-3-years-ago

Done! Upvoted your introducing story :)

Thanksss.png

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Welcome to the community, Matt :)

Hope this will be a great journey :)

Thanksss.png

Unroll the red carpet!!
Welcome to Steemit!

I'm looking forward to read your next posts. It's great to have you here in this community.

welcome here travelawesome
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Thats a really nice camera

Your welcome to this wonderful community, I am sure you will enjoy here. Wishing you success. Upped.

Hallo @travelawesome, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Nice to meet you :-) Looking forward to some sunsets :-)


i welcome you

Thanks dude :)

Congratulations @travelawesome! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @travelawesome! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!