Hello Steemit!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I'm responsible for the Travel Tips blog. Hope everyone enjoys it! My name is Kamile Cerqueira and it is a pleasure to be part of this community.


Oi pessoal, eu sou a responsável pelo blog Travel Tips. Espero que todos curtam! Meu nome é Kamile Cerqueira e é um prazer fazer parte dessa comunidade.

IMG_9356.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome

Thank you!

your welcome :D

Hello! I just followed you. Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will have a great time in here. :)

Thank you ;)

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Hi Kamile! Welcome on Steemit! I think you should re-do an Introduction post because it didn't come out as good as it could... Don't use the "blockquote" text to write :)

Thank you! I think I fix it now...

Indeed, much better! :)