HI STEEMIT : LET ME INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians.... my name is Abundance Ibuot. I am from Akwa Ibom state, Nigeria. 

I am a 300 level Biochemistry student in the University of Uyo, Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by a friend @alisonudeme and this is my first experience blogging.

I am really interested in sports, precisely soccer and I feel people that play soccer just for the money aren't cool.

It's not just a passion, It's a lifesytle

I'm also interested in video games and I can spend a whole day on it :). I like eating a lot and literally can't stay out of the kitchen, and most fast foods.

I am the second son and child in a beautiful family of four. I love my family so much and can do anything for them.

 I dislike people that take advantage of other people and proud people.

In this blog, I would basically be posting about moments in my life. I will write about my soccer and the different aspects of my life. I learnt this platform gives an opportunity for people to help others, which makes me very happy!

Follow, Upvote, Resteem and comment nicely :). I'll really appreciate 



Sort:  

Hello welcome to Steemit Abundance

welcome to steemit!!!

Thanks.

hello hope you enjoy your time here and wish you all the best

Thanks alot
Yeah. I know I will

Welcome to steemit, I invite you to visit my blog @idma and follow me and vote for my post.

Thank you. I've followed and upvoted your post 😊

Welcome my man @treah
I hope I don't have to welcome you again 😂
God's speed, see you at the top✔

Lol
No u won't 😂😂
Thanks Boss

Welcome to Steemit bro

Thanks Boss

Welcome once again boss

Thank u sir

hello welcome I am also new to this community of Steemet, greetings and much success for you

Nice to meet u.
Yeah success for you too😊

Welcome brother

Thanks bro

Boss

Madam madam

Welcome to steemit boss.

Thank u sir

Welcome to Steemit @treah, sure you will have a blast here.