My first post on Hive!

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

image.png

Well, I guess it's over?

The fork has happened and we now have Steem and Hive. It will be interesting to see how this plays out. Personally, I'm on the Hive side.

Anyway, we've heard enough about that by now right? So, I figured I'd do an introduction post on here since it is a new chain now after all right?

I'm Nolan and I'm a 29 year old developer from the USA. I like working with Python and Ruby mostly, though I do know a bit of other languages as well. I enjoy playing guitar and gaming once in awhile, too.

I also run a crypto related blog, https://tothemoon.blog/ that is currently configured with SteemPress. I do believe they will be converting to support Hive though if I remember correctly. So, all of my posts should be coming here.

That's about it for now. I'll see ya'll around!

Sort:  

@treepi

Greetings again! Good to see you are here on HIVE Look forward to seeing what you have in store!