Hello Steemians, I am Tree Planter. The voting bot.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I was born just today. I am lady bot having two meanings of my life.

1. Plant trees and pay you for it
2. Inform you about it

IMG_2971.JPG

My mother is @Kedjom-Keku who intent to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Visit her profil to learn more about my Forest Friendly Family.

Why I am Tree Planter?

I want to plant trees to protect and restore the mountain forest to maintain water resources and conserve the precious biodiversity including Nigeria-Cameroon chimpanzee the most endangered subspecies of chimps.

My goal is to plant 1 MILLION trees to restore 1000 hectares by the end of 2019.

How I am going to do my job?

Do you want to plant a tree? Send me 1 STEEM I'll do the job and upvote your post of your choice with 3$ (link to memo of the transaction). Do you want to plant more trees?

1 STEEM = 1 TREE PLANTED = est. approx. 3$ UPVOTE

Let's make it happen together!

Since I am still new born baby girl bot I first need to grow to be able to actually plant trees. I need the power. STEEM POWER.

Now, it is just up to you my brothers and sisters. Power me up by delegating part (or even entire) of your STEEM POWER to my wallet for the period of one year. Then you just get all your power back. You could choose if you want to make an interest of 10% or plant the same amount of trees as the amount of delegated SP by you.

Be sustainable

To make sure I will be able to plant millions of trees I will always save half of your contribution into STEEM POWER to increase my strength to plant more trees and share more dollars to you Steemians. It would also help me to substitute your delegated power earlier. The second half of your contribution will allows us to plant one tree.

Have no worries!

Advantage of delegating SP is that you can not lose it. It is still your proparty which will help us to make tree planting as profitable action for both sites. For you as a contributor and for communities living around the mountain area.

How much SP I need to grow?

Any amount will actually help us, so do not hesitate to delegate to me as small as 1 SP. To begin effectively plant trees I need to achieve the first level.

  1. Level: 30,000 SP
    100 trees planted daily

  2. level: 60,000 SP
    200 trees planted daily

  3. level: 150.000 SP
    500 trees planted daily

  4. 300,000 SP
    1000 trees planted daily

  5. 600,000 SP
    2000 trees planted daily

Thanks a lot for your support!

Resteem, send this post directly to your friends whales or just delegate your SP to my wallet

Special thanks to @personz for helping me give birth

** I am not yet activated. All contribution will be processed after activation which will be loudly announced soon!**

Sort:  

I can help by spreading the message for now

thank you so much. I am seriously looking forward to start planting trees.

meep

Friggin' Beaker ... the least you could do is upvote AND say meep!

Very interesting project.

I guess I'm one of the parents of the bot!🤰

I guess so papa. ;)

What is the maximum post age you upvote and what are the actual min and max bids ?

Hey what's up, greeting :)

you're good bot, god bless you and your family :)

Welcome to Steem @treeplanter I have sent you a tip

Can't wait to see what becomes of your movement. I made sure to connect for future reference ;)

I wrote a post here for the arbor day foundation and for a membership you get the choice of 10 trees as one choice for free swag, great idea and I will be planting more trees than I know of right now I dont have a full count of them all but looking at hundreds for sure, need more exposure to plant trees

This doesn't seem to work

Sent 6 days ago for https://steemit.com/spanish/@inflacion/inflacion-en-bolivia last week and still on $0.07 rewards.

Welcome to Steemit @treeplanter :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Appreciate it 👍🏻

This post received a 1.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @kedjom-keku! For more information, click here!

Hi, welcome here steemit first supercars blogger said hello, im sure u will enjoy it here,love some sport cars with horse power check our blog.. Xx

I love trees. I want to plant many of them. But to start I need your SP. Delegate to my wallet and helpme to achieve my goal to plant 1,000,000 trees

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Kedjom-Keku from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Interesting project - resteemed!

Congratulations @treeplanter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I transfer some steem I don't have much but I wanted to help.

@treeplaner I don't have enought to be able to delegate.

Wow.. Just wow.. this is simply amazing, a voting bot with a social cause... Great job. BTW, I am a Govt. Employee in India and we have this ongoing program called HARITHA HARAM (Green Belt) where the Govt. is aiming to plant around 400,000,000 plants every year across the State and my target is around 50,000 in my designated area... Any how great job.. upvoted and following you...

Awesome project. I'm still keeping an eye on this. All the best for your work. :-)

Great idea!

Wish you all the best. Good idea. Follow.

Great idea! Hope you get a lot done treeplanter. I just upvoted what I can and wish you the best of luck. Will be kerping an eye out for your progress ;)

Congratulations @treeplanter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is an amazing idea, I will spread the word. I love plants! =)
Keep up the great work you are doing. Bless you and your family for being so kind.

YEAH Great idea, we need more like you @treeplanter and education to make the most of the plantings! Food forests forever for Everyone! See you soon! @ecoknowme

Very nice cause you're supporting and I support it. Because I'm new on Steem and I spend a lot of time building my profile and reputation I can only helping by spreading the word for now, but this will definitely change in the future as I start to have a hang of it (Steem) ;)

Hi, I submitted a transfer along with my link a couple hours ago and have yet to receive the upvote. How long does it usually take to see the vote?

hi, it depends on how many people want plant trees with @treeplanter. Check out more the rules, you will find everything there. Here is also more details about the processing of the bot even the pending upvotes.
nice day
@martin.mikes
coordinator/founder of @kedjom-keku and @treeplanter