Humble beginnings

They always say that it’s not about where you’re going, it’s about where you’ve been. That really hits home for me, because growing up there was nothing we couldn’t conquer and succeed at as a family! That was especially true for my racing career! My family supported my dream 100%!

Like I said earlier, we raced all around the east coast, but before those days, there were the local days where our garage was our driveway, and my pit crew was my mom & dad! My support, money, everything, was supported by my parents!
64FFDFCB-B427-41D7-950E-ECE0DC3C6B76.jpeg

I think from time to time we all should look back, take a deep breath, and be thankful for everything we have been able to accomplish, and be thankful for the support, family, and lives we have!

Who agrees?

Sort:  

welcome to the community!

Thank you!

You're Welcome. Enjoy.

Definitely, be grateful. Gave you a follow here. Feel free to follow me back too to build this community. Also gave you an upvote :)

Thanks so much! Definitely a follow back!