APUNTANDO ALTO - AIMING HIGH

Nada ocurre tal como se planea.

Tutty así me conocerás, con una sonrisa en el rostro, una mente soñadora, una bandera de un tricolor maravilloso en su mochila y un set completo de tornillos sueltos por doquier, ¡¿por qué?! Quizá te preguntarás, pues pronto lo sabras.

Nothing happens such as planned.

Tutty this way you will know me, with a smile on face, a dreamy mind, a flag of a wonderful tricolor in his backpack and a complete set of loose screws everywhere, maybe you wonder why?! Well, soon you will know.

C360_2016-10-03-13-45-37-183.jpg

Nací en una ex sucursal del cielo llamada Caracas, una selva de cemento con una gigantesca y formidable ola verde a su fondo, llamada por los sus habitantes "El Pulmón de Caracas", el cual tiene al Pico Naiguatá y sus 2765msnm de paz como punto mas alto ¡FANTASTICO CIERTO! Aunque caótica en el día y silenciosa de noche.

I was born in a formed branch of the sky called Caracas, a jungle of concrete with a gigantic green wave formidable at background, famous among its inhabitants as "The Lung of Caracas", that has the Naiguata Peak with about 2765msnm of peace, as highest point FANTASTIC! Although it is a chaotic city on the day it is vevy silent at night.

20141228_080012.jpg

Crecí sin lujos y sin nada que presumir, en los humildes suburbios de la primera y unica parroquia ecológica de Venezuela, Caricuao, la cual es admirada por sus zonas verdes, casitas de colores y atardeceres que enamoran desde mi ventana.

I grew up without anything to brag about, in the suburbs of the first and only ecological parish in Venezuela, Caricuao, which is admired for its green areas, colorful houses and sunsets that love from my window.

20170707_190536.jpg

En esa parroquia ecológica sin darme cuenta comenzo todo, no recuerdo que edad tenia exactamente quiza tenía como 3 o 4 años, pero aun recuerdo como me sentí, las hojas de aquel monte verde picoso rozando mis brazos, el sol inclemente en el punto mas alto quemando mi espalda, y las frías aguas de una pequeña quebrada ¡estaba tan alto! que todo se veia diminuto, un monton de casas juntas y una travesía que duró todo un día.

In that ecological parish without noticing it all stared, I do not remember how old I was exactly maybe he was 3 or 4 years old, but I still remember how I felt, the leaves of that green mountain that itches when it grazed my arms, the sun at the highest point burning my back, and the cold waters of a small stream, He was so tall! That everything looked tiny, a lot of houses together on a journey that lasted all day.

IMG_20160801_061603.jpg

Luego comencé a trabajar a temprana edad y así pasaron los años y con ellos se esfumó mi curiosidad de conocer y explorar aquello que había mas allá, hasta que un día...

Then I started working at an early age and so the years went by and with them my curiosity of knowing and exploring vanished what was beyond, until one day...

P1010421.JPG

Tomé mi mochila, mi sombrero y el valor para recorrer a una VENEZUELA, un país en el que nadie cree y el que aun vale la alegría conocer.

I took my backpack, my straw hat and the courage to travel in VENEZUELA, a country in which nobody believes and the one that worth joy meet.

IMG_20161219_170635.jpg

No quería seguir estando rodeada de unas frías paredes y seguir leyendo un aburrido y pesado libro de "Cálculo Infinitesimal y Geometría Analítica" ¡¡No me hacía feliz!! Asi que salí de mi zona de confort y adivinen, ¡la magia ocurre afuera!

I did not want to continue being surrounded by cold walls and continue reading a heavy boring book of "Calculus and Analytic Geometry fourth edition" I was not happy!! So I left my comfort zone so and voala, Magic happens outside!

Pico Pan de azucar Nevada-153.jpg

Sin miedo a nada ¿qué podia perder? Ya habia dejado aquéllo que hacia tóxica mi vida, y comencé a apostar por mi sueño el cual se que es alto.

Without fear of anything, what could I lose? I had already left what made my life toxic, and I started betting on my dream which is high.

IMG_20161022_084106.jpg

Y para culminar quiero cerrar con esta frase que marco en mí una etapa, un comienzo y un final "Imposible es todo aquello que no se intenta" -Nelson Mandela.

And to finish I want to close with a phrase that marked in me a stage, a beginning and an end "It always seems impossible until it's done" -Nelson Mandela.

IMG_20170518_143607_209.jpg

Pero esto es solo el principio de la aventura.

Si te gustó mi post Dale Like y comparte, Gracias por leerme, no olvides seguirme para más historias como esta ¡¡QUÉ COMIENCE LA AVENTURA!!

Hasta la próxima.

But this is just the beginning of the adventure.

If you liked my post gift your like an share, Thanks for reading me, do not forget to follow me for more stories like this, Let the adventure begin!!

See you next time!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 👌👏🏻

Hello thank you very much for reading me... I feel very happy for belonging at this new community ♡

Bienvenida a stemmit, me encanta encontrarme siempre un hermano (a) venezolano iniciando en esta comunidad, hermosa publicación, hermosas fotos, hermosa VENEZUELA ♥al igual que tu soy nueva en stemmit. te invito a pasar por mi cuenta.

Hola violeta ya me pasaré a tu cuenta gracias por tmarte la molestia de leer mi post muchas gracias n.n


Welcome to Steemit @tuttyfrooty!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Waooo! Thanks you very much!!

Hi :D welcome to Steemit and have a great success here!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thank you for the warm welcome

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to steemit @tuttyfrooty. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.