Who's me ? Introducing my way of living ....

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone !

My name is Tiago, i live in Garopaba SC - Brasil, and i am here on steemit with objective to learn with you guys and share my experiences. At the moment i work with web development (Python) remotely from my home, i live here with my wife, Jaluza, and my old sister Carla or more know as Tety (kind of mother but that's for another post).

My passion

  • I live to learn new things
    I love learn new things and develop this news things to at least know very well how to do it and that it possible.

  • my dogs! (Especially Miusha, later a show some pictures)
    i have 4 dogs, 3 i found in the streets and one my wife bought for her, but after some time it was clear who the dog want as 'owner'.

  • Sports
    I love sports and already tried a lot of them, my favorites are, in order:
    Surf / SUP Wave, Kite Wave, Skate Bowl

  • Technology
    I work with web development , using python for now, but in a couple of weeks i am going to start my mining rig, and that`s the first experience i want to share with you guys!

Mining

I really love tech and crypto got my attention, i know bitcoin since March 2017, and find it very interesting... as i am learning how the crypto market moves and how to trade correctly, i found out that maybe in the mean time i could play with mining, so thats what i am going to share in the firsts couple of posts, my rig since day 0.

So Thats it!

Now you guys know who i am and what i expect,
i hope to make a lot of friends here too ...

See you guys!

Gallery (a lot of photos)

Me:
tiago.jpg

My wife:
17457_101495263214545_4834743_n.jpg

My sister:
17457_101010279929710_1468218_n.jpg

Miusha:
Miusha

Little about me in Photos:
25772_103286963035375_2695518_n.jpg
73204_630146590349407_1463558663_n.jpg
10517375_822709477759783_6819180688548461356_o.jpg
17457_100958876601517_757230_n.jpg
13406921_1200922379938489_5365107596691335518_n.jpg

Some times the price is high
ombro.jpeg

But in the end, Worth it !
miusha.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @tyago! You won't regret the moment you joined, for sure! Enjoy your stay!
PS: You might want to start your journey with trying your luck and joining my 200€ worth Giveaway! You can find more info below!🎉🔥💰
https://steemit.com/giveaway/@ragnartheking/thank-you-100-followers-giveaway-200eur-prize-pool

Welcome to steemit dear friend @tyago, I've made good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, you have my up vote, and am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome.

Thanks @maxdevalue, just followed you... thanks for the warm welcome !!

I really appreciate @tyago, together WE CAN!

Hi Tiago! I'm from Florianopolis. Good to see the brazilian community growing here. No doubt we'll be dominating here soon like we generally do with social medias! Welcome to the platform!

Hello @ariane, nice to see a dog lover here ! We need to bring more 'Brasileiros' to steemit and maybe then start post in Portuguese too, it would be amazing! thanks for passing by!

Hi @tyago! Welcome to (what I believe will become) the best social network on the internet! I know it seems like a like a lot to learn at the start, there are a couple of things you can do without much effort to start getting your followership up quickly.

First, make sure to follow @bot-helper so you have a better chance at getting some exposure on your content. You can check out what I mean by taking a look at this link. Also consider following @minnowsunite and @minnowsupportproject

Next, take a look around the Steemit community and check out the chat rooms. You want to start getting known, so take a little time to chat with others and promote your introduction link (in the #postpromotion chatroom)
Finally, check out some of the tags and topics on the right side of the dashboard. Find a topic you are interested/knowledgeable in and start commenting. The more great comments you make, the better chance you have for people to start following you! Feel free to follow me as well (@randomness) so we can go on this journey together!

Good luck getting started and just remember to take it a day at a time. Rome wasn’t built in a day!

P.S. - I hope your shoulder healed up well!

Welcome to Steemit @tyago! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Hi, nice to meet you, excellent greetings, if you want you can go to my profile and if you see something you like it would be great. regards

I am learning how to kitesurf now. Welcome to steemit! I am new here myself, and did a post to help other new steemians in the first week. Here it is if you want to check it out! Very simple stuff.
https://steemit.com/minno101/@nezbong/minnow-101-tips-from-my-first-week-on-steemit
I am going to Follow you to keep up with your progress!
Good Luck fellow Steemian,
Nezbong

Hello Tiago!
I love your dog! He is a cute puppy .
Even do coding in Python for work.
Same like you, I started my crypto journey a few months back.
I found this place is amazing.
Here, we share our story and read others.
It's a place we connect and build a relation and grow together.
Best of luck with your steemit journey.
Looking forward reading your next post

Welcome to the community, Tiago! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit @tyago! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

Welcome to Steemit @tyago!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Congratulations @tyago! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!