INTRODUCING MY HUMBLE SELF @UKBABY

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

helow Steemians!

2018-01-13-17-28-07-761.jpg

Jennifer is my name. I am very happy, as a matter of fact I am fulfilled being in this wonderful steemit community.
A group of that extend their hand of friendship and also carry everyone along, a group that wipe away tears in different ways,a group that has mended so many broken homes.
2018-01-30-13-22-12-698.jpg
I am very vibrant and of a lovable character ,I am a kind of that work towards achieving any goal I set in other words am a goal fetter, a team player for that matter.

I am a Nigerian,i am from the Eastern part.
I studied Business Administration in one of the high institution in the Northern Nigeria.

I work as a secretary/ Admin. in a well known training institute located in Abuja.
One of the core mandate of the institution is to impart knowledge both academic and otherwise.

I love my job, it makes me fulfilled and joyful whenever am able to solve any problems that students or parents brings to my table.

2018-01-11-19-37-55-976.jpg

I hope to make new friends and reap the sweet benefits of this social media plat form.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!!!! Follow, upvote resteem and grow!!!! Have a nice time here!!!!

Thanks wordsmith 777 you just made my dayyy!!!! Am honored.

Welcome to the Community.

Thanks @anjima you've also made my day